Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attention to Details

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great and comfortable, though apparently they've used some pest control, leaving four dead roaches on the floor in leaving room and bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very very nice. Everything seems brand new and very clean. The suite was perfect for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient ABQ airport hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed and relaxed here! I highly recommend it, particularly if you'd like extra space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good price, Great service. You can hear in your room the air conditioner running all night. Breakfast was so-so. Local area not for walking,but if you drive it's OK. Close to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport and great room

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Terrific room and service. Will stay their again.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted May 13, 2017 on Orbitz
I had a late check in, needed a late check out and they were great with that. Unfortunately, found the glass window on the floor?? They taped it back on??? And the lights wouldnt turn on that were on bed, and handles in kitchen were off with screws around the kitchen... why didnt housekeeper notify front desk about this? Idk overall this is the beat place that has roomy space and great staff and awesome pool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel - decent value

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good. We arrived late at night after a long flight, and were pleasantly surprised by the amount of room in our suite! The room was a little dated and desperately needed some TLC, but overall, we were pleased with the amenities - the bed was comfortable, and it was nice to have a full kitchen. We weren't able to take advantage of any of the amenities - free breakfast, swimming pool, etc. But we will probably stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jayne

Great stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a family visit, so only at the hotel overnight, and I say only because I would have loved to stay longer and utilize the facility more! We had a studio suite - it was so cute! Not there long enough to make use of the kitchen, but it was very clean, lots of cupboards, dishwasher, microwave, 2 burner stovetop & full size fridge. Lots of storage throughout, and especially in the bathroom area with wall shelves and drawers in the vanity. Also, vanity is separate from toilet/shower, making it easy for two people to use at the same time. The room darkening drapes actually darkened the room! On both windows! No gaps to let in light. Plenty of plug ins throughout the room and at bedside for chargers, etc.. Great patio area outside with gas grill. Hotel offers social hour and activities in the evening on select nights during the week. Breakfast was good, breakfast area was a little congested, could be rearranged for better flow. I've stayed with Residence Inn before and after this visit will definitely stay again!