Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient ABQ airport hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed and relaxed here! I highly recommend it, particularly if you'd like extra space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport and great room

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Terrific room and service. Will stay their again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel - decent value

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good. We arrived late at night after a long flight, and were pleasantly surprised by the amount of room in our suite! The room was a little dated and desperately needed some TLC, but overall, we were pleased with the amenities - the bed was comfortable, and it was nice to have a full kitchen. We weren't able to take advantage of any of the amenities - free breakfast, swimming pool, etc. But we will probably stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jayne

Great stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a family visit, so only at the hotel overnight, and I say only because I would have loved to stay longer and utilize the facility more! We had a studio suite - it was so cute! Not there long enough to make use of the kitchen, but it was very clean, lots of cupboards, dishwasher, microwave, 2 burner stovetop & full size fridge. Lots of storage throughout, and especially in the bathroom area with wall shelves and drawers in the vanity. Also, vanity is separate from toilet/shower, making it easy for two people to use at the same time. The room darkening drapes actually darkened the room! On both windows! No gaps to let in light. Plenty of plug ins throughout the room and at bedside for chargers, etc.. Great patio area outside with gas grill. Hotel offers social hour and activities in the evening on select nights during the week. Breakfast was good, breakfast area was a little congested, could be rearranged for better flow. I've stayed with Residence Inn before and after this visit will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Clean and homelike

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The room had a very nice set up and was clean. The staff was friendly and the hotel provides several fun things from basketball, swimming and even barbecuing. It's also close to the Isotopes stadium which is a plus since I frequent games
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
by Paul

Convenient and Reasonable

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient and reasonable for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly service, nice clean lobby and rooms.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly service, check in was fast. Family and I were in awe when we opened the door to the room. Nice clean and privacy for all. Kids said they would stay there if they could. We will book there again on our next visit to Albuquerque,New Mexico.
4 out of 5
by Kari

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay disappointed there was no ice machine or soda machine. Prices for drinks at front desk are ridiculous. I know the fridge has 1 ice tray but when you want ice as soon as you get there you are out of luck. Would rather have an ice machine than a freezer with 1 ice tray. Pool was very cold disappointed that it was not warmer being indoor. Small kids were being allowed in hot tub and no parental supervision.
5 out of 5
by DAGOBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels