Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, Ca

Nice place to stay!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The rooms are great, well appointed and it has everything to make you feel at home. The price is great too,
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: It has very easy access to the interstate highways, many restaurants, gas stations, the airport, University of New Mexico and shopping.
This was my second time staying at the Albuquerque Airport Residence Inn. The rooms are always nice and clean and very roomy. The staff is excellent and the location is great since I typically go there to visit the University of New Mexico. The WiFi works well and the free breakfast meals are a nice touch as well. Keep up the good work!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice suite room, good deal

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Not crowded, clean, kitchen was loaded. Very convenient to have two separate rooms within the suite with their own bathroom. Perfect for extended fam
Cons: Breakfast eating area limited, could use more space
Location: Close to Airport and UNM
Hotel was quiet and clean. Utilized pool, hot tub, treadmill and basketball court. Staff size was small but quickly responded to requests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attention to Details

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great and comfortable, though apparently they've used some pest control, leaving four dead roaches on the floor in leaving room and bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very very nice. Everything seems brand new and very clean. The suite was perfect for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient ABQ airport hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed and relaxed here! I highly recommend it, particularly if you'd like extra space.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good price, Great service. You can hear in your room the air conditioner running all night. Breakfast was so-so. Local area not for walking,but if you drive it's OK. Close to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport and great room

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Terrific room and service. Will stay their again.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted May 13, 2017 on Orbitz
I had a late check in, needed a late check out and they were great with that. Unfortunately, found the glass window on the floor?? They taped it back on??? And the lights wouldnt turn on that were on bed, and handles in kitchen were off with screws around the kitchen... why didnt housekeeper notify front desk about this? Idk overall this is the beat place that has roomy space and great staff and awesome pool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel - decent value

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good. We arrived late at night after a long flight, and were pleasantly surprised by the amount of room in our suite! The room was a little dated and desperately needed some TLC, but overall, we were pleased with the amenities - the bed was comfortable, and it was nice to have a full kitchen. We weren't able to take advantage of any of the amenities - free breakfast, swimming pool, etc. But we will probably stay here again.