Ratings based on 1,477 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Nov 14, 2017
We had a great stay, I will stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel next to the airport.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't thank of anything to improve. I was very happy with this hotel.
Clean hotel, room service was excellent, friendly staff. Great visit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First visit was best

Posted Nov 8, 2017
This 2 nd visit was kind of disappointing. Location to airport great. 1st time shuttle was great. Had to call 2x to get picked up on 2nd time. Garbage accrued in vending room of 3rd floor smelled like city dump. No heat in room, light bulbs burned out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Close to the airport. Shuttle service to and from the airport. Great food at the hotel. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Wish a hot tub. The bathroom I wanted a large tub.I appreciate everything staff did. Thank you , Nat Cali
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abiquiu, NM

Best Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Cleanwith acceptable restaurant. Friendly and helpful staff. Around the corner from airport terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taos, nm

Close to airport

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Have stayed here for many years and am always pleased. Very convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It would have been a perfect stay if the airport shuttle and arrived to pick me up. I called from the ABQ airport and was told the shuttle would arrive in 15 minutes. I waited 25 and no shuttle showed up. So, I walked and dragging a suitcase and a laptop it took me 10 minutes to walk. In the dark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New charges will have us staying elsewhere...

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This hotel now charges $7/night for leaving our car while we travel 4 days or less. Used to be free with stay. Our routine has been to stay there, have dinner and drinks in the hotel, leave our car and shuttle to airport. The local leave your car place charges $3.50/nit and their facility is secured whereas Sheraton's parking lot is not. We'll be staying elsewhere in the future. Jonathan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Stayed during the Balloon Fiesta

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Restaurant downstairs was delicious. Loved the free business center.
Cons: The room could have used a bar fridge.
Location: The Balloon Fiesta was a 25 minute drive from the hotel. The airport was a 10 minute drive.
Very comfortable hotel. Loved the laundry facility after a week of already vacationing. Staff were very helpful about information about the Balloon Fiesta. Appreciated the shuttle to and from the airport. Lots of free parking onsite. Pool was great for the hot days.