Ratings based on 1,445 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, N.M.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Check in staff was very friendly and helpful!! Room was nice and clean, I definitely recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gave us a wrong room.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Gave us a wrong room and blamed Expedia. Said Expedia was at fault. Horrible check in experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted Feb 11, 2018
2nd year Celebrating our 18yr Anniversary here at the Sheraton.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Screaming in the Halls

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Unsupervised group of young “adults” made this stay less than good. Constant running, screaming and slamming of doors. Called front desk, they did nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moreno valley

Great bed

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Always love to stay at a Sheraton, last night we were at the uptown Sheraton. We like this one better. Lots of eating places nearby. Staff is very kind, they gave us a great room with a king bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Convenient to the airport. Grezat service from staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel and close to airport

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Comfortable rooms with friendly staff. Voice of ordering breakfast off menu or buffet. Ordered off menu and food was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Not comfortable No A/C, TV with out signal

Posted Jan 14, 2018
No A/C, TV with out signal, They charge to you everything... my last time at sheraton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean and appropriate room. Enjoyable dining and drinks. Bar open late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very Good Facility for Stay or Get-away

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Shuttle every 15 minutes to terminal
Used hotel for an early morning get-away. An economical gas station for rental car refill nearby. Staff is superb.