Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Just what we needed!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Super comfortable and just what we needed. My only small complaints would be the pool was too cold and one of the TVs would not work. These are minor issues and would not deter me from staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chihuahua

Exceeded expectations

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: all
Cons: its ok
Location: airport, restaurants, easy access to freeway and other main streets.
Very nice hotel, the personnel is friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Danny

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice to have the split bedrooms and kitchenette. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great overall stay
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Excellent

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and friendly. The room was laid out nicely and the kitchen was well-appointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Just an excellent stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is really, really good. The room has a nice kitchenette with a stove and full-size refrigerator. All the pots and pans and regular, full-size coffee maker. (Throw some good drip coffee in your suitcase.) Also, they have fresh coffee in the breakfast area all day and night. I had an early flight that left at 5 a.m. Even though they promise breakfast at 6 a.m., even at that hour they had cereal and muffins. Room is clean; bed is nice. Good desk and work area. WiFi is so-so, but workable. This a mid-price hotel done absolutely right. Kudos to the management.
5 out of 5
by Melina

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The two bedroom suite is great for large groups.
3 out of 5
by RB from NM

Didnt get what we paid for :(

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok, although we paid for a 2 bedroom suite, hotel staff said they were out of those rooms so we got a regular room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was for family fun. Location was good. The 2-Bedroom suite was perfect for families, but the beds were too hard. Staff were friendly and courteous. Overall good stay- except the beds.