Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quite

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Spent three nights at this hotel as we had a conference The catering was excellent The room was very clean and quite and the food was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Ok for 1 night

Posted May 23, 2016 on Wotif
Surcharge for eftpos payment!!!! Coffee maker leaking not workable No luggage trolley on check out
4 out of 5
by Geraldine

Hotel with handy position

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable and we enjoyed a great group dinner at the Atura who went to great lengths to supply a memorable Scottish feast. The waiting staff were friendly and attentive at all times. This was a popular Albury hotel so the lounge area became a little crowded at peak times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location and very friendly staff

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: the big room
Cons: the style is a bit old fashion.
Location: it is in the center of the city. easy to find food and stores.
the location is very good. there are bars and coffee shops arround. Their parking place is very big and free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Cool and funky

Posted May 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The decor and space
Cons: The restaurant
Location: Very central to everything
What a lovely surprise this Hotel was. It's so funky and cool. Staff were lovely although the restaurant, while having an impressive and expensive men, wasn't the best food wise. My steak and mash was cold, veggies over cooked. Also the restaurant staff didn't appear to have any service skills. They didn't know the wine list and one wasn't even familiar with the food menu. I think the restaurant should keep the menu simple. Fresh local produce, steak and fish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great location

Posted May 2, 2016 on Lastminute
First time spending the weekend in Albury and thanks to the experience we had at Atura we had a wonderful time and will definitely be back again to both Albury & Atura.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry I stayed there

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: none
Wont be using that hotel again poor facility and old out dated.
5 out of 5
by c a

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brigitte from Adelaide

Holiday

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
had a good time in NSW and Vic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to town centre

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Wotif
Not a happy Chappy with no secure parking for a hotel of that caliber