Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great location!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Always stay here for business and cannot fault it. Happy hour is great as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Excellent

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Clean, located on Main Street, free parking. Beautiful design comfortable. Friendly staff. Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Staff are polite, helpful and friendly. Definitely will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel in Albury

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and Free WiFi
Location: Close to everything, only stayed for one night though
Great staff, facilities, room was huge and the bar was cheap!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Lastminute
The room was clean and comfortable, the restaurant was comfortable and the food was great. Would like a little more mash with my steak though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Wotif
We found it well located with good access to the township. Staff were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW Australia

Close to CBD

Posted May 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet but close to shops, restuaurants, pubs.
Cons: Additional hooks in bathroom for handtowel, travel packs, etc, and may be a quantity list for mini bar items.
Location: Great location. Walking distance to Botanical Gardens, Monument Hill, and CBD
Nice place to stay. Spacious rooms and well appointed. Modern decor. Excellent staff service. Beds comfy, although I would prefer a king bed that doesn't have a centre join, and bathroom needs additonal hooks to hang hand towels, travel packs, etc. Excellent location. Quiet but close to everything. Bar with casual seating and pool table downstairs which was great for us and our family to spend time together. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017 on Wotif
The Atura was fantastic. Room was terrific with great appointments. Terrific buffet breakfast and great pod coffee in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017 on Wotif
I thought I had payed for beds. I got two small beds strapped together and a fold out couch. Very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good but we ordered parmigana crumb was burnt

Posted May 1, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Nice but bar girl was unfriendly everyone else great
Cons: Sack the bar girl, and what chef would dish a chicken parma that had burnt crumbs
The room next to ours kept trying the connecting door and were loud, but that is their issue not the accommodation