Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible value for the facilities you get.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was almost as cheap as a motel, yet for a little more expensive, you get fantastic facilities, which include good dinning, incredible pools, spas, steam rooms and game rooms, and on top of that, a very decent room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with lots of extra activities

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly. Parking was ample, off street, under cover and safe.
Cons: There was a cigarette smell in the entry which was annoying as a non smoker but the main part of the room was fine. No microwave was disappointing
Location: We weren't in town long enough to really look around but the motel was close to the township but not noisy. Car wash right next door was handy
We unfortunately didn't stay long enough to make the most of what the Motel has to offer but we will be going back for a longer stay in the future as we were impressed with the facilities. The township also looks like it is worth a look around on the next visit
4 out of 5
by Ron from Werribee

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay, even had my windscreen cleaned in the morning before I left. Nice touch. Great place to stay overnight or a week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Fabulous hotel to break the Sydto Melb Trip.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
Kids had the best time. Pools and Buffet Breakfast spot on. Bullring resteraunt ambient,excellent service, good wine list and hearty fare. Rooms spacious and staff excellent with kids. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Philip from Melbourne

Spacious Deluxe Pool Room

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious Room but room and bathroom/shower are a little tired now but adequate and clean. Great pool facilities for adults and children. Great onsite restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Hayley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerrabomberra NSW

Great Facilities

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Easy access to highway without the noise.
Cons: Not that I can think of.
Location: Easy to find and well located to many tourist attractions.
Only stayed one night, unfortunately arrived late and left early. We were on our way to a family function in a nearby town. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place to stay

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Wotif
We stayed as my daughter was getting married it was a beautiful room overlooking pool lovely place to get ready for wedding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel for children

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The pools, spas, food, cleanliness and staff efficiency.
Cons: The front rooms near the main road are quite noisy (trucks/cars etc...) The breakfast bar light gets very hot and burnt 2 of us.
Location: The hotel was so good we didn't go anywhere, but will do a river cruise next time. We have been staying here for 25 years.
All basic facilities are available. The food is great. The pools and spas are excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wagga wagga

Awesome family venue

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Wotif
From the minute you walk in the door the experience was awesome. 42degrees, awesome pool, awesome air con in rooms, you would have never known it was so hot.