Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cádiz

Estupenda ubicación

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: La comodidad y situación.
Location: Ubicada en pleno centro del parque de la Oromana, por donde puedes dar un paseo por todo su entorno.
Lugar muy acogedor, increíbles vistas ya que se encuentra ubicado en pleno centro del parque de la Oromana, junto al río Guadaira.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from België

Aan te raden

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Prijs/kwaliteit heel goed. Goede uitvalsbasis voor bezoek aan Sevilla. 10 minuten wagen tot metro aan universiteit in waar je de wagen gratis kwijt kan en dan ongeveer 10 minuutje sporen om zonder zorgen en voor minder geld dan parking de stad te verkennen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Sebastián

A poca distancia de Sevilla

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Su edificio y el trato amable y cercano del personal.
Cons: Introducir en el menú algún plato más apropiado para los niños.
Location: Cogiendo el coche hasta un parking gratuito y enlazando con el metro, en 50 minutos estábamos en el centro de Sevilla.
Precioso edificio en el que está situado este hotel. Sus empleados amabilísimos y aunque es un poco antiguo tiene mucho encanto. Viajamos con un niño que disfrutó de su piscina una barbaridad. Al haber cogido media pensión cenábamos en el hotel y la comida era exquisita aunque las opciones un poco escasas sobre todo para los niños. Cogiendo el coche hasta un parking gratuito y enlazando con el metro, en 50 minutos estábamos en el centro de Sevilla.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice view from hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel is 20min drive from Seville, so you need to have a car. It is situated on a very calm Hill up looking Seville. The room we had was big, clean and luminous with 3 windows. The view on the courtyard and the city was beautiful. The facilities (shower, AC, bathroom) were all good except the sink that was a little blocked. There is a pool and a restaurant at the hotel. We ate at the restaurant. It was good, pretty authentic. It wasn't cheap for sure, but not too overpriced. The waiters did not speak very well English, but friendly. The woman at the reception was very helpful in recommending the restaurants and tapas shop and also making reservations for the flamenco show.
5 out of 5
by A.W from Purmerend

Very good experience,looking forward to stay again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great only the swimming pool was not open
4 out of 5
by Claude from Mont de Marsan

Un peu déçue

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes restés 6 nuits dans cet hôtel. Après avoir passé 2 nuits, la réceptionniste nous a prévenus qu'il allait y avoir un mariage durant deux soirées (jusquà 3 heures environ). Notre chambre étant située juste au-dessus, il nous a été proposé une autre chambre moins exposée au bruit. Nous avons accepté mais nous avons perdu au change car le chauffage ne fonctionnait pas.Le début de mai 2016 n'a pas été gâté en chaleur. Nous avons prévenu le responsable, rien n' a été fait. Nous espérions que le soleil de la journée chaufferait notre chambre!!!
5 out of 5
by Thérèse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nederland

Hotel ligt bereikbaar naar Sevilla . N

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Zie vorige blokje.
Cons: Niks.
Location: Heel goed bereisbaar naar de stad Sevilla met metro. Dit kost een habbekrats.
Vriendelijk personeel,lekker ontbijt, ruime kamer!
4 out of 5
by LUIS ENRIQUE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels