Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from Arizona

Good hotel, good price. Far from Madrid.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Modern, good service, decent price.
Excellent Hotel, good service, free parking. It is a way from downtown Madrid so this may be a problem if you are planning to visit the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK

Great Hotel for dog owners.

Posted Dec 18, 2012
Pros: Spotless and dog friendly
Cons: The cooked breakfast
Location: Not too far from Madrid but a little tricky to get to.
Couldn't fault the hotel for anything really, the room was spotless and we were allowed to take our dog in our room. A tip for English guests is have the cold buffet breakfast unless you are fond of half cooked bacon, Other than the breakfast it was excellent and good value for money. We have booked a room for the return journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J & Y Anderson from Australia

Nice and clean hotel but a little far from Madrid

Posted Jun 23, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness, pleasant staff and free wi-fi
Cons: Sound proofing could be better, you can here doors closing all around at all hours so bring ear plugs!
Location: A short 10 minute walk to train station (through shopping mall) and 45 minute ride into Madrid.
Hotel is lovely and clean. Handy to have a fridge in the room too! Shower was really nice, good pressure in the shower head. The reception staff are really nice and speak great english which is helpful. When we booked on expedia.com we had payed for twin beds but when we checked in the lady offered us a king bed room for no extra charge which was great! I had asked for a room on the top floor, as not to hear people walking around above us until all hours) and was happily given one. The only downside to this hotel is it's very echoey...you can hear people closing and slamming their doors all around you, even on the floor below. It's probably a little too far to stay here if you're wanting to explore Madrid. The train ride takes about 45 minutes to get into Madrid and leaves from Alcala de Henares Universidad. It only takes about 10 minutes to walk to this station from the hotel and the easiest way is through the big shopping centre, which is next to hotel. Train tickets cost 3.20 euro per person each day. Free wi-fi here too which is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

accessibility

Posted May 29, 2012
hard to locate from train station though-not easy to find it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Macedonia Ohio

Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 27, 2011
We stayed here because of the convenient location to return to the airport in the morning. The hotel was spotlessly clean, beautiful and the personnel were very pleasant and helpful. I would stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB Canada

Good conference...

Posted Oct 22, 2009
the hotel offered good conference space, great service, and good clean rooms it is located next to a mall as well as metro - so for the "down times" it is easy to get away to the city, or to a shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Freundliches Personal, Sauberkeit, Lage:zu Fuß ist man schnell bei den Sehenswürdigkeiten, Bushaltestelle und Spazier- bzw. Wanderweg vorm Haus.
Cons: Beleuchtung im Zimmer könnte etwas heller sein
Location: Am Rand der Altstadt mit schöner Aussicht auf denTajo und die Berge, ruhig gelegen.
Toledo ist immer eine Reise wert: jede Menge altes Gemäuer zu besichtigen, Kultur und Gastronomie bieten für jeden Geschmack etwas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel nuevo y funcional.limpio y cómodo.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Me ha gustado todo.Algo alejado del centro pero si vas con coche ideal y andando tiene parada autobus muy cerca y la estación tren 10 minutos andando
Cons: Me ha encantado .
Location: . cerca del centro comercial La Dehesa,donde puedes encontrar cines ,restaurantes.,muy bien comunicado
Nos alojamos en este hotel el 25 de noviembre.Llegamos tarde ,pasadas las 12 de la noche y ningún problema,el personal del hotel encantador.Nos alojamos en una habitación triple y muy bien,cómoda,limpia silenciosa.....en fin que muy bien.Parkin gratuito vigilado .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comoda

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Buena relación calidad precio, buenas comunicaciones y excelente atención en la recepción. El buffet bien atendido y correspondiendo a las demandas planteadas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

buen sitio a buen precio

Posted Dec 10, 2012
La gente muy amable, atenta, pero sin agobiar. La habitación está muy cuca, se ve todo limpio, ordenado y cuidado con lo que la sensación visual del lugar es agradable. La temperatura que tiene ahora que hace frío es buena y en las habitaciones la caleffación es fácil de usar, jejeje.