Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

limpio y comodo

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: el hotel es hermoso, lametablemete empañado por estas actitudes de su personal
Cons: si, cumplir con lo pactado
Location: cerca de centro comercial y zona muy tranquila
cambiaron el importe, argumentando que expedia se equiboco , trate de pedirles entrar a mi correo para mostrar la reserva y me dijeron que lo haga por telefono movil y lo imprima yo, con la clave que me dieron fue imposible entrar a internet, MUY MALA IMPRESION Y ATENCION. EXPEDIA ME HABIA INFORMADO XX EUROS POR UNA DOBLE CON UNA SUPLEMENTARIA Y EL HOTEL ME COBRO UNA TRIPEL A XXX EUROS. NO VUELVO MAS A CAMPANILI NI TAMPOCO A EXPEDIA
4 out of 5
by DIEGO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raymond from Correze France

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel and felt the service had deteriorated. There were no towels in our room and we had to ask for them and were then only given two bath towels - no hand towel or bath mat. Ours was just a one night stay but previously we had no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

empfehlenswert

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
sehr gutes Service, sehr sauber, Ausstattung angenehm und freundlich, gute Lage
4 out of 5
by Mercedes from Murcia

Falta de pequeños detalles

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Iba con un bebe y aunque no dije nada en recepción porque estaba al lado d estéis familiares, la habitación que me dieron olía a tabaco, la temperatura era baja con relación a otras habitaciones que era más cálida. Esos pequeños detalles deben de tenerlo en cuenta a la hora de montar una cuna y pensar que vienes bebes o niños. Por lo demás muy bien, limpieza, ubicación inmejorable, cerca de bares y restaurantes, al lado de la estación de tren,... Y a pesar de tanto ambiente es bastante relajante y silencioso. No se oían ruidos dentro de la habitación.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slecht bereikbaar

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: niets
Cons: vriendelijker personeel, gedateerde kamers die een opknapbeurt kunnen gebruiken
Location: weinig te doen, centrum Madrid te ver, niet aan te raden
Voor het centrum van Madrid ben je verplicht om met taxi te gaan, kost je al snel een 30 tot 50 ,- euro, lange rit! je kan dan beter een hotel in centrum zelf nemen!
5 out of 5
by georges

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

GREAT HOTEL!!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Room was comfortable and clean but that is what you expect from a hotel anyway, isn't it?. I personally think that what really makes a difference in a hotel experience is the staff and the kind of service you get from them. This place could be a 3 star hotel but the staff and service you get from them belongs to a 5 star. Thank you Campanile
2 out of 5
by MARIA ESTHER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by FRANCISCO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels