Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Nice hotel in Alcala city. 50 mins from Madrid

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very nice people and with a convenient restaurant next to the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Clean and Comfortable.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location, clean and comfortable.
Cons: a small kitchenette for tea/coffee.
Location: See above. Bus in front of the hotel to the center of city or to the train station.
Clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Full of historical places to visit from the old Juderia, to the famous Complutense university, roman remains, the birth place of Miguel de Cervantes, and many more.
5 out of 5
by Manuela from Tenerife

Hotel Cisneros Wonderful

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, great staff, enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015
I will be staying again ,staff were all very friendly rooms were clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passable but nothing to write home about

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful receptionist. Other than that not much reason to return. Alcala is pretty scary (very downmarket)...about the worst town I've seen out of two dozen places in Spain.
4 out of 5
by Roman

Close to the center of beautiful Alcala de Henares

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels
I would deffinitely recommend it however if you want to go to Madrid you have to take bus then the train which will take you directly to Atocha Station (total travel time about 1 hour). Very helpfull staff.
5 out of 5
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels
we were impressed with the service we received from staff. Breakfast was appropriate and refreshing that meet our needs. Hotel amenities were good and the location was near to the city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Budapest, Hungary

pleasant stay at Alcala de Henares

Posted May 14, 2012
Nice hotel outskirt of Madrid. The room is good size and quite comfortable. Helpful and friendly staff. The old city of Alcala de Henares is definitely worth to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salisbury

Hotel Cisneros Alcala de Henares

Posted Sep 18, 2011 on Hotels
Rooms clean and tidy, typical business type hotel. Coukd do with some English Channels on TV