Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Clean and Comfortable.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location, clean and comfortable.
Cons: a small kitchenette for tea/coffee.
Location: See above. Bus in front of the hotel to the center of city or to the train station.
Clean and comfortable. Excellent location. Full of historical places to visit from the old Juderia, to the famous Complutense university, roman remains, the birth place of Miguel de Cervantes, and many more.
5 out of 5
by Manuela from Tenerife

Hotel Cisneros Wonderful

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, great staff, enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena relación calidad y precio

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
ha sido buena, el hotel un poco lejos pero bien en general
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015
I will be staying again ,staff were all very friendly rooms were clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Aangenaam hotel voor de alleenreizende

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Personeel en kamer
Cons: Het is vrij gehorig.
Location: Alcala de Henares is een stad met een gezellig historisch centrum. Buslijn 7 brengt je voor de deur van Hotel Cisneros.
Het hotel bevindt zich in Alcala de Henares. Deze stad ligt op een uur reizen met het openbaar vervoer van het centrum van Madrid. De tijd die je met reizen verliest, wordt goedgemaakt door het feit dat je tijdens het reizen getuige bent van de interactie tussen de lokale bevolking. Zij zijn onderweg naar werk, familie of brengen een bezoek aan Madrid. Je beleeft op deze manier het leven van alledag van de doorsnee Spanjaard. Als alleenreizende werden mij door het hotelpersoneel ongevraagd leuke tips aangereikt van eetgelegenheden en plaatsen om te bezoeken. Soms vroegen ze me aan het eind van de dag hoe deze geweest was. Ik heb dat als zeer prettig ervaren en me om die reden thuis gevoeld. Minpuntje is het feit dat het vrij gehorig is in het hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel con personale gentile

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Ho passato 5 giorni in una città meravigliosa dove le persone sono assolutamente carine e ospitali, trasporti eccellenti città sicura.....
5 out of 5
by Marcos from Rio de Janeiro/ Brasil

Muito bom, mas longe de tudo!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Foi boa, mas eu achava q fosse mais perto do centro de Madrid
1 out of 5
by fabienne from le puy en velay

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel vieux pas propre bruyant tres mal isolé, a éviter.
4 out of 5
by Yéssica from Vigo

Buena estancia

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Aunque llegamos bastante tarde nos recibieron amablemente. Viajábamos con una perrita grande y la trataron estupendamente. El hotel tiene parking privado pero enfrente y por la zona hay mucho sitios para aparcar.