Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Pernottamento

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pernottamento per prendere l' aereoil mattino seguente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Ok hotel, if on a budget

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: the clean of it, and the staff was friendly.
The hotel was nice if you were on a budget. I enjoyed my stay there, but everything was basic. The tv was old, the beds were hard, and the AC didn't function. it is a good hotel if you don't care about where you sleep, but care more about the city. the hotel was also kind of far from the city of Madrid. Although its accessible to the city by the train, it would take you about an hour to get to the city. I would only recommend this hotel if you are in a budget, and don't mind taking the train everyday to the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria Dolores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria Dolores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio from Reus

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bien trato correcto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria from Caracas-Venezuela

Transito por Madrid

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Solo lo utilice como descanso para tomar un vuelo internacional largo, el personal fue muy amable, la ubicacion en relacion a Barajas es lejos. En los pasillos del hotel hay mucho olor a tabaco aunque no dejan fumar en las habitaciones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne from SEQ

A great stopover near Madrid

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Firstly the address given on our booking is not the address of the hotel. Try to find it by GPS, impossible. We did however find it. The staff were really nice the breakfast was good and it is a cheap alternative to Madrid Hotels of the same class. The train station to any sites like Prada Museum is very handy. The down side was the TV selction of channels only four with clear pictures. We found a local place to eat, Cuban/Peruvian and Chilian operators, great food and not expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Salvatore Davide from Barrafranca

Hotel confortevole in posizione strategica

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima struttura, sita nell'hinterland di Madrid. La zona è molto tranquilla e signorile. Scendendo dritto per la strada fuori dall'hotel si arriva comodamente alla stazione ferroviaria grazie alla quale si raggiunge Madrid in 40 minuti circa. L'hotel è confortevole, le camere sono pulite e i letti molto comodi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

buen hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel, buena limpieza, buenas instalaciones, lástima que no dispone de una cafetería abierta para poder tomar algo o simplemente una máquina expendedora de bebidas frias, el wifi muy débil en 1eriz. Por el resto todo muy bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels