Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by MATTHIEU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by LAURENT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Pas d'acccès wifi dans la chambre alors que c'était indiqué dans le descriptif de l'hotel !
4 out of 5
by Petri

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Huoneissa sai vielä polttaa tupakkaa. Huoneen ilmassa vahva tupakanhaju.
5 out of 5
by Virginia from Alcalá de henares

Increible

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Disfrutamos de una noche maravillosa.el servicio fue exquisito y la comodidad estuvo a la altura de un hotel de cuatro estrellas.todo perfecto.
4 out of 5
by Joe from Denmark

A pleasant place to stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was very pleasant and we could have a good rest after each evening of 3 days convention we had. For a 4 star hotel though it would be nice if they had coffee or tea facility plus pen and paper. Location was not the best either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very nice hotel in quiet area, with easy access to other areas of the city. It's surrounded by large but clean and calm warehouses and business headquarters, but within walking distance to nightlife and restaurants. The hotel itself was well maintained though the outdoor pool was unavailable and needing repairs. The spa was nice and calming. The hotel would do well to have information in the rooms or given to arriving guests regarding there services as I wouldn't have known what was available if it hadn't been for the Expedia website.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena eleccion para una noche cerca de Madrid

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel de 4 estrellas situado en poligono cerca de centro comercial. El hotel es agradable con piscina exterior en verano y spa en invierno y buen servicio de restaurante y desayuno. Las habitaciones y el estado en general necesitaria una renovacion aunque no llega a ser critico. El wifi en mi ala norte no funcionaba correctamente. Buena relacion calidad/precio.
5 out of 5
by Manuel Domingo from Elche

Hotel para repetir

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel estubo muy bien,el personal agradable,el parking gratuito,todo muy limpio lo unico negativo el precio de las copas de la cafeteria con un precio desproporcionado.
3 out of 5
by Kjetil from Goch

Stille og rolig

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i et industreiområde, så det er stille der. Ca 1 km å gå til resturangområde, med masse gode resturanger med veldig gode mat og fine priser.