Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

modern, clean hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Love staying at this hotel close to Madrid. Staff is accommodating. Recommend visit to Alcala de Henares downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely modern Hotel right on golf course

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for golf and if doing business in local area.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Duporth

A thoroughly enjoyable hotel. Excellent facilities

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
A golfing and cultural holiday
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel right on the golf course

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised how nice of a hotel it was especially for the money. We paid 3 times as much for much of a lesser hotel. It is true that the hotel is far from Madrid (30km) but if you have a car then it is a must, since adjoining town (Alcala de Henares) is a birth place of the author of Don Quixote and city is loaded with great history.
5 out of 5
by Wojciech from Solihull UK

Simply excellent

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Generally very pleased however when I asked for a meal to be cooked well done, twice it came back virtually unchanged. The hotel replaced the meal with no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Amazing!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was there with my husband and baby on 9 August! It was really amazing and the hotel staff was so so amazing and kindly. We will come back! And don't forget the view! Loved it
4 out of 5
by Javier

Perfecto

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente hotel si quieres tranquilidad y comodidad, en un entorno de campo de golf apartado de Alcala
4 out of 5
by NICOLAS

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
No entiendo como pueden cazar conejos a las 7 a.m. con escopeta
5 out of 5
by Andriy

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Quedamos muy contentos con nuestra estancia en el hotel durante un fin de semana. El personal es muy amable y la habitación, amplia. Muy recomendable. ¡Volveremos a repetir!