Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John S from Oldsmar, FL

Special people make special stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and just what we were looking for. Our two suitcases were left in Atlanta and the people at Camere Enny made numerous calls for us to the Palermo airport and to Alitalia. The café next door was a great place for snacks and sweets/coffee and beer. The quality of people and their friendliness made this a wonderful 2 night stay.
4 out of 5
by Joel from London

Great coffee downstairs

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
We had a quick stopover on our way to the airport the next morning. The room is what it is, probably a very good quality roadside motel. The family very friendly. If I stayed again I would ask for a room to the back of the building. Parking is plentiful but need reception to show you. Wifi was fine. Shower was powerful if not a bit funky. For the money its a good option but not a characterful place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

si erano persi la prenotazione posto anonimo

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: niente
Cons: tutto a partire dalle docce
Location: posizione strategica ma rumorosa
recensione che non rispecchia la situazione attuale...forse all'apertura era ok ma ora tutto trasandato docce che sono covo di calcare e non funzionano nemmeno bene
3 out of 5
by Ola from Norway

Nice room, but limited restaurant service.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice big room and good service, but location was not ideal. No restaurant. Closest restaurant was Pizzeria/Restaurant 0.5-1km away. Breakfast was only coffee and croissant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

juste correct

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons réservé une chambre premium (offre spéciale) au même prix que la chambre normale sur le site sauf qu'à l'arrivé on nous a donné la chambre normale, on a beau essayé d'expliquer à la personne qu'on avez reservé une chambre supérieur il ne comprenait pas anglais...le lendemain y'avait une autre personne pareil donc on n'a même pas essayé de lui expliquer, ce n'est qu'au dernier jour qu'il ya eu une personne qui parle anglais mais c'était le jour du départ donc dommage...Pour la propreté c'est propre, la douche avait une petite fuite mais pas méchant, le petit dej décevant car on vous donne un bon à utiliser en bas de l'hotel qui a un café qui fait de tres bonnes patesseries, mais cela ne vaut pas un vrai petit dej d'hotel car on a droit qu'à un gateau avec un café ou thé ou cappucino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima struttura alberghiera

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ottima struttura alberghiera per posizione, comfort, pulizia e cortesia nell interazione col cliente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oisterwijk, NL

Posted Oct 2, 2011 on Hotels
Het is een fijn hotel met een zeer vriendelijke receptioniste. Als je voor stedentrips dit hotel boekt dan zit je zo op de uitvalswegen. In de bar, beneden het hotel, kun je ontbijten. Wij hebben op de eerste verdieping gezeten en het nadeel is dan wel dat je het raam 's nachts gesloten moet houden vanwege het omgevingsgeluid. De doucheruimte is vrij klein en er zit helaas veel kalk. Al met al een prima hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from catania

Camere Enny

Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels
Buon albergo. Ottime le camere grandi e pulite.Personale molto cordiale e disponibile.
5 out of 5
by Franco from Svizzera

Hotel Enny accogliente e professionale

Posted May 26, 2011
Hotel carino e pulito con personale molto disponibile