Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No compliants whatsoever

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Beautful character building, quiet location, easy to get to and from. Staff were excellent, breakfast fab!
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Quiet location but easy to get to Stratford upon Avon or Evesham
Great location, easy to find, very helpful and friendly staff, room and bed very comfortable. Excellent full english breakfast and little later check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden treasure in a peaceful location.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
A perfect location for visiting old haunts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are very attentive and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Booked in here after a day at the races.Lovely restored inn with clean,comfortable,quiet rooms. Enjoyed our evening meal in a convivial atmosphere with friendly service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fourth time staying at Broom Hall and it never fails to impress, friendly staff, cosy beds and lovely food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Superb hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: We went to the theatre, took in everything Shakespeare from his birthplace to his resting place and the Warwick Castle
A true little gem in the Warwickshire countryside. Could not fault anything, the atmosphere, the decor, the room and of course the staff. Nothing was too much for them and they capped off a fantastic weekend for us. We love it here and will definitely be coming back and making this hotel our base. Please whatever you do, do not change a winning formula !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

QUIET FRIENDLY COUNTRY HOTEL/PUB

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
CAME TO VISIT THEATRE IN STATFORD AND SEE PLAYS-SUPERB
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and clean. Friendly staff. Good food with ample portions. Lovely rural location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel, bar and restaurant were lovely, food was delicious and my room was spacious. The only downsize was the room must have been next to kitchens and bins as it was very noisy with bottles being emptied etc and the smells from the kitchen. Would stay again but ask for another room.