Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewiston, ID

Convenient and comfortable near the airport.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Full kitchenette at a good price plus free laundry, free movie lending library, free "lending-pantry" (games, books, small appliances, etc).
Cons: The pool is nice, but it could really use a hot tub!
Ideal for longer stays. In room kitchenette with everything you need. Free laundry, free movie lending library, free "lending-pantry" (games, books, small appliances, etc). Rooms cleaned weekly, so if you like the daily maid service, not for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Good location. Clean and comfortable. Not too far from Smoky Mountain.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clara

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was very good and clean. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Kellie

Bed Pillows

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Bed pillows could be a bit more firm and not so squishy. My head disappeared when I laid down on them.
2 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Unique suite concept near airport

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel chain was new to us and a bit different. We chose it for the kitchenette which we didn't use much (one night stay), but would be handy for multiple night stays. The hotel also has a "cabinet" for loaner items such as a blender, board games, etc. which is also unique. This hotel is very close to the airport and a number of restaurants. We would choose this brand again. It's location is not particularly scenic (typical around the airport feel), but it is safe and near a major interstate to get to several tourist locations easily.
4 out of 5
by Tara

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was good.. comfortable and friendly staff
1 out of 5
by jeremy

Power outage with no full refund offered

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Power outage during the whole night stay. No backup generator to keep power on and no emergency lights for stairway when power outage occurred. Talked to the front desk and was told power would be on in about 1 hour but that never happened. I understand it was out of their control but no full refund was offered for all the trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
close to airport. plenty of close dining options. nice kitchenette for families