Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ozone, TN

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Clean room and comfortable.
Cons: Earlier breakfast
Location: Just stayed for convenience to airport also convenient to Smokey Mtns. and Knoxville
Very clean with all necessary accommodations. Convenient to airport and surrounding restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel in Tennessee!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
First night at check in we had to change rooms 3 times. The first rooms TV didn't work, the second rooms carpet was soaking wet from an air conditioner leak! Hotel was under construction it really should be closed down until it is repaired! Hotel is filthy, understaffed, towels have holes and the noise from the construction is unbearable! I am in the process of asking for a full refund! Don't book this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryville, TN

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: 24 hour indoor pool
Cons: the locks on the doors stuck so we had to slam the door everytime we opened the hotel room door
A water pipe at our house broke so we checked in to shower and swim and take advantage of the hotel's water. I choose the hotel because of the indoor swimming pool so that my teenage daughter could swim.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience at this hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This hotel was under renovation construction. There were messes everywhere and workers pounding outside our door early in the morning. The staff was not receptive to feedback and was uniformative. The breakfast was such low quality it wasn't edible. The rooms themselves were nice and the. Eds were quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 14, 2017
Great staff, Great price, great location, and the breakfast was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just being remodeled, but gorgeous inside!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This was our 3rd hotel in the Knoxville area. After we waited a bit to check in, we went to our newly renovated room. It was gorgeous. You could tell we were probably the 1st ones to stay, still had some drilling dust arond. But heard no constrution while were there. The pool was awesome!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carla

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The clorine in the pool area was way to strong to smell they need some kind of ventilation in the pool area
4 out of 5
by samuel

Samuel's Outing

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the hotel was clean but the ice machine was in operable. The breakfast was was tasty. The location was centralized, good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Beautiful room and hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Great staff, great atmosphere. Really helped us throughout our stay. Ty!