Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford, CT

Great hotel by airport

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Cons: No
Location: By service road with places to eat and gas stations. Less than 5 minutes to airport.
Super clean almost like everything is brand new. Nice pool. Plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Rooms were very nice
Cons: The ground are very trashy. They need cleaned up. Really bad out back by dumpster.
The Plus: Clean rooms, Comfortable beds, Very friendly staff. The Minus: Fridge didn't work, Grounds were trashy over all I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice Hotel and staff

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice Hotel , good breakfast and very nice staff Room very big and clean good room cleaning service Nice pool and gym
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Confortable room, Fair breakfast and great indoor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to grandkids

Posted Aug 2, 2017
There is no dresser in the room to put clothes. They took our the second sink which was very convenient. Also no towels racks to hang up wet towels. The breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ozone, TN

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Clean room and comfortable.
Cons: Earlier breakfast
Location: Just stayed for convenience to airport also convenient to Smokey Mtns. and Knoxville
Very clean with all necessary accommodations. Convenient to airport and surrounding restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel in Tennessee!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
First night at check in we had to change rooms 3 times. The first rooms TV didn't work, the second rooms carpet was soaking wet from an air conditioner leak! Hotel was under construction it really should be closed down until it is repaired! Hotel is filthy, understaffed, towels have holes and the noise from the construction is unbearable! I am in the process of asking for a full refund! Don't book this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryville, TN

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: 24 hour indoor pool
Cons: the locks on the doors stuck so we had to slam the door everytime we opened the hotel room door
A water pipe at our house broke so we checked in to shower and swim and take advantage of the hotel's water. I choose the hotel because of the indoor swimming pool so that my teenage daughter could swim.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience at this hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This hotel was under renovation construction. There were messes everywhere and workers pounding outside our door early in the morning. The staff was not receptive to feedback and was uniformative. The breakfast was such low quality it wasn't edible. The rooms themselves were nice and the. Eds were quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best part of my little vaca

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Best part of my trip was being able to relax alone in the heated pool and bubbly hot rub.