Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such convenience

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Receiving a notice that our flight was delayed the next morning, we were able to walk over and change our flight with no trouble. We will always stay here when flying from Knoxville!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: need something close to the airport
toilet would Not flush a tissue from the time i entered until i left maintenance is a joke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The Staff was very helpful and very nice room, close to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right at the airport

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Rooms are spacious. Enjoyed the great meal in the restaurant. Great service. Food excellent quality and quantity.
Location: Chose this hotel because we could walk to the airport with our luggage. We had enjoyed this hotel two years ago on our trip to Knoxville and looked f
We thoroughly enjoyed our return stay at the Hilton Airport Hotel. hallways were attractive with comfortable chairs to sit at. This time there was a Starbucks Café close to the meeting rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the airport.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I asked Expedia for a handicap room and the desk clerk asked me to confirm the room. I said yes, I wanted a handicap room. When I got upstairs it was a regular room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Excellent. Free parking duration of trip. Helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Football in Knoxville

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The staff at the front desk we very helpful, friendly and accommodating!!
Cons: I didn't like the barn type sliding door for the bathroom in our room, it kept coming off the floor guide.
Location: It was a bit awkward finding the hotel from the directions we were given, the front door access was weird and the parking was a confusing at first.
I wish we could have stayed longer to experience more of what the hotel and the area has to offer. The people we met were wonderful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

No power outlet for computer

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Close to airport terminal
Old fashion hotel where they charge for use of internet and no outlet for computer power. Had to unplug a light to power computer on desk.
5 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
We have made this our place to stay when we come to Knoxville for UT football games! Great service and convenient to the stadium and downtown area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick check in and check out

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Very friendly and efficient staff. Well managed and inexpensive bar with multiple college games showing on a Saturday night. Large comfortable bed and room. More than worth the $130 plus tax/fees.