Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the airport.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I asked Expedia for a handicap room and the desk clerk asked me to confirm the room. I said yes, I wanted a handicap room. When I got upstairs it was a regular room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Excellent. Free parking duration of trip. Helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Football in Knoxville

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The staff at the front desk we very helpful, friendly and accommodating!!
Cons: I didn't like the barn type sliding door for the bathroom in our room, it kept coming off the floor guide.
Location: It was a bit awkward finding the hotel from the directions we were given, the front door access was weird and the parking was a confusing at first.
I wish we could have stayed longer to experience more of what the hotel and the area has to offer. The people we met were wonderful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

No power outlet for computer

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Close to airport terminal
Old fashion hotel where they charge for use of internet and no outlet for computer power. Had to unplug a light to power computer on desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Albert, Alberta

Airport stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I had an early flight and decided to make it easy on myself. Hotel is just is very short walk from the terminal. The room was suprisingly quiet, bed comfortable. I was too early for breakfast but coffee and granola bars were at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Great experience

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This is my third visit to this hotel. The rooms are spacious and well-equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno,ca

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Walking distance to terminal. Swimming pool and conference room . Security staff visible at night. Room is large and clean.
5 out of 5
by Isaac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leong

Nice

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
It is a wonderful hotel located next to airport. Comfortable room and nice restaurant.