Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Football in Knoxville

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The staff at the front desk we very helpful, friendly and accommodating!!
Cons: I didn't like the barn type sliding door for the bathroom in our room, it kept coming off the floor guide.
Location: It was a bit awkward finding the hotel from the directions we were given, the front door access was weird and the parking was a confusing at first.
I wish we could have stayed longer to experience more of what the hotel and the area has to offer. The people we met were wonderful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

No power outlet for computer

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Close to airport terminal
Old fashion hotel where they charge for use of internet and no outlet for computer power. Had to unplug a light to power computer on desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Albert, Alberta

Airport stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I had an early flight and decided to make it easy on myself. Hotel is just is very short walk from the terminal. The room was suprisingly quiet, bed comfortable. I was too early for breakfast but coffee and granola bars were at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Great experience

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This is my third visit to this hotel. The rooms are spacious and well-equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno,ca

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Walking distance to terminal. Swimming pool and conference room . Security staff visible at night. Room is large and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Orbitz
I was visiting the area to watch the 2017 eclipse and totality. The front desk was nice enough to give me a late check out that just happened to coincide with the end of the eclipse. The staff were all very pleasant and friendly including at the restaurant and bar. The room was very nicely prepared and clean. The pool and hot tub were clean and crystal clear.
4 out of 5
by James

Good place to stay for the 2017 solar eclipse!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. The staff was friendly and helpful. They recommended a great place to eat. My son said it was the best steak he ever had. The only down side was the air conditioner LEDs did not light up, so we could not control the temperature setting. It was a little cold for our taste, but manageable. There was nothing in walking distance though. You have to drive to anyplace worth seeing. They do have a shuttle bus service that will take you to your restaurant and pick you back up, so they have thought up a work around for that issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton in convenient area

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Whole experience was very pleasant. Only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Excellent hotel, friendly staff and walking distance to airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty great! Happy to have early check in as I did not know precisely when I would arrive. Long travel makes one appreciative of certain comforts. Mine is lighted magnification mirror in the bath. I dislike traveling with breakable objects. Nice appointment of finishes in room, amenities, available security. Overall A grade.