Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Contactor nightmare

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Contactors park taking up more than one space breakfast choice served have cut back TV small OK if you just want to have a clean place to sleep and shower has kitchen but bring your own soap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Surprise for the price

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean and quiet rooms.
Booked at the last minute based on price and rating. Desk clerk was there waiting for me since I arrived right at office close. Got a full suite for a great rate, room very clean if a bit older. Had quiet enjoyable stay. Hotel is next to several fast food and dining locations and across from a mall. Easy access from main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Luxbury Inn is a wonderful place to stay and very close to Cades Cove. The suite was very clean and spacious. We highly recommend it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chattanooga

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Breakfast was supposed to start at 6:00 am food was not done until 6:40 received a call telling me they where charging my credit card for $10.00 dollars on one of the 3 pillows missing when I told them we only had 2 that they better go look again after the hotel looks and calls me back the pillow was behind the night stand the hotel was quick to try to charge me $10.00 dollars instead of looking for their property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a short stay in the Smokies

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Great hotel for a short stay in the Smokies. We enjoyed the room with the kitchen a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great value. We will make this hotel our first choice when we return to this area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excelent Suites

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Cost and comfort
Cons: Breakfast was very good but could be expanded
Separate bedroom and kitchen/living room are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable place to stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Clean and comfortable place to stay. Everything you need for light cooking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Old, needs painted inside, would not stay here again. It was cheap so I knew it couldn't meet my standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice, affordable suites

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The suites were very affordable, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is nicely located in relation to Maryville and The Great Smoky Mountains. I would be very happy to stay here again when in the area.