Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Timothy

Needs TLC

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at this property several times over the last 6 years, under different brands. We were disappointed in this stay. The property is not being maintained. The shower had cracked and peeling paint. The toilet shifted when I sat on it. I repaired the loose shower head. The faucet handle was loose.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Laura, Hotel Management
I am very sorry for the issues you had experienced during your stay at our hotel. We have made the repairs that you had mentioned. I hope that you give us the opportunity to show you that we have took your advice/comments seriously and consider staying with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

I stayed at your hotel to help a relative move

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Everything was great. Staff, the room, wish the breakfast choice was more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Laura, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for responding to our survey, We greatly appreciate your feedback. We will look into some other breakfast choices. Again thank you!
5 out of 5
by becky

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Nice people, close to airport, shopping. Clean rooms, bed wss a little hard but overall a great place
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Planning on staying here again on our next trip

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was a very nice stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Staff held my bag because I was accidentally ejected from the room due to "Expedia" error, but it was quickly corrected and I allowed to come back and stay in my previous room. The staff kept my items safe; the room was quite nice (didn't smell like smoke-Thank the heavens) and the bed was probably one of the least granite-like I have ever slept on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Laura Smith, Hotel Management
I am so glad we were able to resolve the issue quickly. I do apologize for you having to pack up your stuff just to move it back. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Taylor from Alcoa TN.37801 Quality Inn & Suites

Awesome

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
by Linda

Convenient and always very clean

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here numerous times with my daughters and I am very partial to this hotel. Whenever I am in the Knoxville area, usually because of the hospital, I will stay here. They are always so gracious, friendly and extremely helpful. I love this place and will recommend it to everyone. Thank you Quality Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being loyal to us and we love having you stay with us. We can't wait to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Wonderful stay!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great night stay, very comfortable and slept great and had the best breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was great. The staff was great. We loved our stay but what I DO NOT love is the fact that I reserved and paid online through hotels.com and even told the receptionist that but she said she still had to have my card. And then the motel charged me 2 more times for staying in the room I had already paid for. So I basically paid for 6 night when I only stayed 1 night and most of the next day. I'm still trying to get my money out back on my card. And even once they do I have 2 wait up to 15 days to get my 274.00 back. Complete inconvenience and complete b.s