Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, TN

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Great clean room and reasonably priced. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Close to airport, easy to get to. Close to great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place but thin walls

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Loud people in the room next door woke us at 4am. Not a best way to start mini vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, FL

Great hotel. Very clean, great location!

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Great hotel. Very clean, great location! Laundry facility, which was very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Very neat and tidy. Good layout. Clean and quiet.
Cons: The bathrooms are a little small, but clean and organized.
Location: Right outside of the airport and town. Shopping centers and restaurants. 15 to 20 outside of Knoxville. Plenty to do.
The staff were really nice and helpful. The room was clean and roomy. Had a very nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nose room, small bath

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: good breakfast
Cons: room design
The room was clean but the bath small and noise rooms I was on 105 and ask at full bed only I get at room with share door to next room was noise. I did weak up with the sound of next door doing pie time no good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona beach fl

Great hotel... made so by the incredible staff.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We love it here... stayed 2 weeks during hurricane Irma... was here for a business trip and stayed over for the hurricane. The staff get and the manager in particular go above and beyond to see to the comfort of your guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely location.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Very comfortable. Will gladly stay again. Staff were wonderful.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
They only had a smoking room but they gave me a can of air freshener. There was an event with school who made noise most of the night. They indeed tried but there were too many things out of their control. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel in a good area. Nearby restaurants. The staff is friendly and did not have to wait to check in. Close to Knoxville and the Smokey mountains. We would stay here again.