Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nose room, small bath

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: good breakfast
Cons: room design
The room was clean but the bath small and noise rooms I was on 105 and ask at full bed only I get at room with share door to next room was noise. I did weak up with the sound of next door doing pie time no good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona beach fl

Great hotel... made so by the incredible staff.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We love it here... stayed 2 weeks during hurricane Irma... was here for a business trip and stayed over for the hurricane. The staff get and the manager in particular go above and beyond to see to the comfort of your guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely location.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Very comfortable. Will gladly stay again. Staff were wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel in a good area. Nearby restaurants. The staff is friendly and did not have to wait to check in. Close to Knoxville and the Smokey mountains. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel in convenient location.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great stay. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota, fl

Nice overnight stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Free breakfast ok and nice room. Could use hot tub and a few more options for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Close to relatives in Maryville.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very small bathroom and wasn’t clean. Changed from the Jamison Inn to Qualty Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Laura , Hotel Management
I do apologize for the cleanliness of the bathroom and unfortunately we can't do anything about the size of the bathrooms due to where the support beams are located. We've been a Quality Inn for a few years now. I do hope you decide to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice and Convenient

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable.
Cons: The only downside was the high humidity in the room and it's location across from the cleaning/laundry room. I heard doors opening/closing frequently.
Location: Access and drives to both Knoxville and the Smoky Mountains are equally easy from this Quality Inn.
We had a comfortable stay with a convenient location. I would recommend this Quality Inn to anyone staying in the Alcoa or Maryville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clermont, FL

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel is close to the airport. Enjoyed our stay. Hotel is neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati,Ohio

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Staff was great. The breakfast food was really good. The location of the hotel was within reasonable driving of everything we wanted. Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, The Smoky Mts. Restaurants and fast food all nearby.