Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing twin room

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was an amazing hotel to be in the rooms and the beds were really comfortable to sleep on. Hotel staffs were very polite and respectful which I really admire bout them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasent

Posted Sep 3, 2017
My kids and I had a lot of fun at the pol and hot tub
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel overall

Posted Aug 28, 2017
If you are looking for somewhere close to the city centre then this is not the place for you however it has the metro only about 10mins walk. Alcampo shopping centre 2 mins walk and PLAZA NOTRE only 15mins drive away making it convenient to shop without the Stress of Grand Via .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly good hotel but not as requested

Posted May 1, 2017
The hotel was 17 km from City center? I asked for a City centre hotel?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pablo the driver was fantastic

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: staff and decor
Cons: you need a bar on roof top terrace
Location: madrid was fantastic such a lovely city
really nice guy and very accommodating - fantastic
5 out of 5
by Antonio from New york

Excellent for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place near shopping and food, great friendly poeple.would love to stay their again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and Staff Very Helpful

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Food in the hotel wasn't great. We also got over charged for Breakfast one morning. But the hotel and staff were excellent overall. Very clean and reception staff were very helpful. I would stay here again. Excellent value.
3 out of 5
by Lorna Esther from Barranquilla

No airport shuttles on sat, sun and holidays

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because they say they have free airport shuttle but have in mind the service is only monday to friday, so I needed to get a taxi and it was 34Euros, because the hotel is located in Alcobendas not Madrid. In Madrid there is a flat rate of 30 Euros no matter the location. It would be best to stay in Madrid at a better rate or near a train station, that this hotel is not. Is like 2 miles away the train station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Pillows

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Cons: Pillows
Hotel is OK but has worst pillows in world - long hard and to thin for single but to thick to be doubled. Maybe if you ask they might give better pillows.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Summerside, PEI

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very nice staff, great view from the roof top pool! My only complaint would be that the airport shuttle does not run on the weekends, so I had to pay a taxi, although the hotel at least told me how much to expect for the taxi cost.