Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly good hotel but not as requested

Posted May 1, 2017
The hotel was 17 km from City center? I asked for a City centre hotel?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pablo the driver was fantastic

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: staff and decor
Cons: you need a bar on roof top terrace
Location: madrid was fantastic such a lovely city
really nice guy and very accommodating - fantastic
5 out of 5
by Antonio from New york

Excellent for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place near shopping and food, great friendly poeple.would love to stay their again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and Staff Very Helpful

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Food in the hotel wasn't great. We also got over charged for Breakfast one morning. But the hotel and staff were excellent overall. Very clean and reception staff were very helpful. I would stay here again. Excellent value.
3 out of 5
by Lorna Esther from Barranquilla

No airport shuttles on sat, sun and holidays

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because they say they have free airport shuttle but have in mind the service is only monday to friday, so I needed to get a taxi and it was 34Euros, because the hotel is located in Alcobendas not Madrid. In Madrid there is a flat rate of 30 Euros no matter the location. It would be best to stay in Madrid at a better rate or near a train station, that this hotel is not. Is like 2 miles away the train station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Pillows

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Cons: Pillows
Hotel is OK but has worst pillows in world - long hard and to thin for single but to thick to be doubled. Maybe if you ask they might give better pillows.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Summerside, PEI

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very nice staff, great view from the roof top pool! My only complaint would be that the airport shuttle does not run on the weekends, so I had to pay a taxi, although the hotel at least told me how much to expect for the taxi cost.
3 out of 5
by Mary from Ottawa

Nice airport hotel but no shuttle weekendsgatineau

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was under renovation so difficult to rate condition. Otherwise a nice hotel near airport. Note the airport shuttle does not operate on weekends. only 7:00 - 23:00. M- F. We picked this hotel for the shuttle so we're disappointed
4 out of 5
by Matt from chicago

Good option.

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Very professional. The room was rather small, but adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel if you have business in the area, otherwise it's too far from central Madrid (30 minutes by taxi). The rooms are simple and efficient but nothing special. The Hotel has a rooftop pool and gym, the gym has a decent amount of equipment and was rarely ever busy. I'd stay here again out of convenience for work, but not for holiday.