Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Good location: it's by aqueduct, open, spacious, fresh air
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaje de fin de semana

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: La tranquilidad y la amabilidad del pesonal. Rapidez en la entrada y en la salida
Cons: No he encontrado nada que no me haya gustado. No se me ocurre nada mas
Location: Correcto. Cercano a Madrid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Location is more for business people but Metro is just down the road. No evening meal places open till 8pm. Huge supermarket just down the road.
Everything was good although our sons bathroom plumbing stunk had to get them to flush it. apart from that nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

North of the city

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good location for activities north of the city proper. Close to the Metro so it was easy to get into central Madrid. Excellent housekeeping. Buffet breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy comodo

Posted Sep 11, 2016
El acceso a la entrada y salida de madrid. Bien comunicado y zona muy cómoda y tranquila
5 out of 5
by nam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Malene from Aarhus

Fin overnatning på farten

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Vi besluttede os meget sent for en overnatning, check-in var fin, gode parkeringsforhold, serviceminded personale. Alt i alt en fin overnatning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel correcto. Buena situación. Lo único por poner un pero que se pusieron hacer obras muy temprano.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Precio/Beneficio muy bueno

Posted Aug 10, 2016
El hotel cuenta con los servicios necesarios, el internet va muy lento, fuera de eso todo bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel normal cumple con los requisitos necesarios

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Precio calidad esta bien, no tienen servicio de bar despues de cierta hora, todo lo demas muy bien