Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Judith

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was well appointed and the staff was professional. This hotel was mentioned as near the airport, but it was about a 15 minute taxi ride. I would recommend that the hotel consider a shuttle to and from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Front-desk check-in ladies not helpful and didn't explain lots of thing such as wifi or parking. Attitude very cold. The room is not clean as phone dropping on floor with small biscuit on the ground. The most disguising thing is toilet where the towers had weird smell, unbelievable. Totally not worth the price, will not go again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomended stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay, everyone at the hotel made our stay super special, the room was roomy, the food was good, the view was beautiful (and unexpected). We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business but small TV

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Got 2 TV in the room but they were bit too small to watch channels, other words the room was spacious :) in general great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in San Sebastián de los Reyes

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel as we have an office in the area (San Sebastián de los Reyes). From the hotels in the area I think it is one of the better ones. In the summer the roof terrace is really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big spacious and clean

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
It rained the duration of our stay, which made a few things clear - mainly that madrid isn't prepared for rain! The rooftop smoking/socialising area had no real cover and was very cold and wet, along with the gym which had a lot of rainwater leaking over the treadmills and other gym machines. To be fair it was the same in shopping centres we visited, lots of little leaks! Otherwise the room was great. Room service came through for us multiple times, fast and efficient. Location is a little outside Madrid but you know that if you're booking it, don't complain. Taxi into the action was about 15-20 euro. Saying that though, there is a -huge- shopping mall within walking distance, buzzing with plenty of restaurants and shops. Nice stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

overall very good hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
lack of TV channels were a big problem for me. WiFi was good. for price I would recommend and I would stay again.