Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business but small TV

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Got 2 TV in the room but they were bit too small to watch channels, other words the room was spacious :) in general great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in San Sebastián de los Reyes

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel as we have an office in the area (San Sebastián de los Reyes). From the hotels in the area I think it is one of the better ones. In the summer the roof terrace is really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big spacious and clean

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
It rained the duration of our stay, which made a few things clear - mainly that madrid isn't prepared for rain! The rooftop smoking/socialising area had no real cover and was very cold and wet, along with the gym which had a lot of rainwater leaking over the treadmills and other gym machines. To be fair it was the same in shopping centres we visited, lots of little leaks! Otherwise the room was great. Room service came through for us multiple times, fast and efficient. Location is a little outside Madrid but you know that if you're booking it, don't complain. Taxi into the action was about 15-20 euro. Saying that though, there is a -huge- shopping mall within walking distance, buzzing with plenty of restaurants and shops. Nice stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

overall very good hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
lack of TV channels were a big problem for me. WiFi was good. for price I would recommend and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just for the night was good
4 out of 5
by Eric from Sunset Beach

Super consistency in Alcobendas

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice property with many restaurant options nearby. Property is well maintained and always super clean. Room layouts a bit odd but very comfortable with proper beds.
4 out of 5
by ALBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels