Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely friendly hotel in excellent location.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near lovely beach. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby but more laid back then central Alcudia. Hotel staff very efficient & friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
It's a convenient place to stay in- close to the beach, restaurants and shops. Coffee at breakfast was not very good at all. Other downside was that you had to pay for the WiFi. WiFi was free only at the reception - but sometimes didn't work. They cleaned the room and everything apart from the utensils and cutlery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with pool and easy access to many areas

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We stayed in the premium apartments which were clean and had a balcony. The hotel was fine and we ate locally finding plenty of choice within a short walk/ drive. The hotel didn't seem too busy and there was plenty of room by the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel has nice swimming pools, close to the beach,

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: The location, the swimming pools and the cleanliness of the place. The maids are very trustworthy we left valuables laying about
Cons: the manageress lack of empathy
Location: The beach is 5 minutes walk. Lovely restaurants near by that are reasonably priced, clean and attentive staff. Plenty of supermarkets nearby
had a lovely holiday. We were upgraded upon arrival to a lovely room with a nice view. Most of the staff were friendly and efficient. The only that disappointed me was when my 13 year old daughter had an accident in the room. She was sat on a piece of furniture doing her hair when it broke and she fell to the floor and banged her head. She was fine just sore. I took photos and reported it immediately to a man on reception. He was very nice about the incident and was concerned about my child's welfare. I thought that was the end of it. The following a day a note was left in our room to contact reception, before we had a chance to do so someone phoned our room saying the cleaners had reported it and that we never told anyone. I then went to reception and was told to wait for the manageress. She eventually came and i explained the incident and apologized. She said that there was no way that the furniture would just break like that. I felt she was implying that the children had been misusing the stool. I explained that i would not except my child to behave like that at home, and i certainly wouldn't allow her to in a hotel. I was very upset and was made to feel like i was lying. The manageress eventually waived the cost of the stool once i said i would email the furniture company about their faulty goods. Everything else about the hotel was lovely so the way we were made to feel was disappointing so we no longer brought drinks there. The other staff were helpful and friendly. T
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was a bit quiet but that was due to the time of year we had chosen to go. Lovely staff and they up graded us for free when we arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was spotless very modern rooms although was above a shopping center. The area was close to the beach and a few restaurants although was a 5 min cab journey to the main resort of bars shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect family holiday

Posted Sep 7, 2015
We have just returned from lago park and we couldn't fault a single thing. We stayed in a premium 1 bedroom apartment (2 adults 2children) the bedroom has 2 single beds and the living room has a pull out sofa bed. The kitchen area was well equipped with a hob, toaster, kettle, fridge and microwave. All the staff at lago park are friendly and helpful. there is a wide range of entertainment throughout the day and evening. There are 2 swimming pools both with a children's pool, gym, bar, laundry facilities, 24hr reception, a terrace bar. The hotels restaurant offers breakfast and dinner very reasonably priced. We ate there on one occasion near the end of our stay and everything was very tasty with lots of different choices. The apartments themselves are situated within a 5 minute walk to the beach which is beautiful. Very shallow water which is perfect for children. There are lots of little shops dotted around and loads of restaurants. Overall we had a fantastic holiday. We would definitely return to lago park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Nice comfortable hotel, the staff were exceptional

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The staff were probably the best I've encountered in over 30 years of travelling to Majorca
Cons: Perhaps the entertainment which ranged from brilliant to very poor
Location: Beach five minutes away, shops outside, good restaurants nearby. Also near bus stops
Convenient for beach, shops and restaurants. Very friendly staff especially the bar and restaurant who were fantastic throughout our two week stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire

Nice hotel. Close to the beach.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Beautiful surroundings & good places to eat. The beach & sea are absolute perfection. The local people are some of the nicest you could hope to meet. The hotel staff are so helpful.