Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Colin

Converted old mansion in the heart of the old town

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in the middle of the old town, with parking nearby. Our room was huge and very comfortable, with a seating area and double sinks. Lots of restaurants within a short walk, and a very nice breakfast downstairs.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Dorset

Unexpected delight

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Gorgeous petit hotel, friendly staff and delightful room in attic. Note, you cannot drive to this hotel like maps suggest, but park on outskirts of the town, with a short walk. Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Eddie from Tampa

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful room with great terrace to relax on. Staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in quaint location

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels
A four room hotel in a converted hotel within the walled city of Alcudia. The renovation has been done well. The restaurant in the courtyard at the rear was good but the breakfast could have been better. No suitable for the infirm as the stairs up to the rooms are not wide and there is no elevator.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice, comfortable, clean, cosy, quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Gute Lage, mitten in der Altstadt von Alcudia

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Sehr schönes Ambiente zum Wohlfühlen. Alles Sauber und ordentlich. Was uns nicht gefiel: Es existiert quasi keine Rezeption. Beim Check-Inn mussten wir zahlen und haben danach die Besitzer so gut wie nie gesehen. Das Frühstück entspricht nicht der 4-Sterne Kategorie. Es wird nicht nachgelegt wenn etwas alle ist. Das dürfte doch bei nur vier Zimmern kein Problem sein. Trotzdem würden wir das Hotel auf jeden Fall empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Es un hotel con mucho encanto,con una decoración muy cuidada. El pueblo donde está, Alcudia, es digno de visitarse, el recorrido por sus calles es un placer. Recomiendo a todo el mundo el hotel y el pueblo
4 out of 5
by Frank

Koselig hotel sentralt i gamlebyen i Alcudia

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lite og koselig hotell i gamlebyen i Alcudia. Kun 8 rom på hotellet som tidligere var en herregård fra 1800 tallet. Sentralt plassert med kort vei til gratis parkering nærme tidligere byporten til gamlebyen. I tillegg til en bra restaurant på hotellet, så var det en rekke restauranter og butikker i kort nærhet til hotellet. Vi var stort sett fornøyd med hotellet med unntak av innsjekkingen. Det viste seg at døra til hotellet var låst mellom kl. 16.00 og 18.00. (Siesta!) Vi fikk til slutt tak i en ansatt som kunne låse opp for oss. Hun snakket ikke engelsk noe som medførte problemer med å sjekke inn. Fikk til slutt nøkkel til rommet og installerte oss der. Etter å lagt meg ned på senga for å slappe litt av ble vi oppringt av vedkommende som normalt tar seg av innsjekkingen. Ble bedt om å komme ned i resepsjonen for å betale den nye miljøavgiften på noen få euro. Dette kunne ikke vente og måtte betales kontant umiddelbart!! Opplevde dette som lite servicevennlig og unødvendig. Skjønner ikke at dette ikke kunne ventes med til utsjekk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Det er sådan et hotel man har lyst til at holde hemmeligt for alle andre !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels