Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great place to stay staff very helpful breakfast is good with a lot more choices for everyone no matter where your from
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Overall very nice, great facilities, clean, great location close to all amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful place for escaping the daily routine

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The location, the food, the spa, the facilities, the information it provided.
Cons: Better English training for the staff members.
Location: You are virtually 2 minutes away from restaurants, shops, bike rental shops, pretty much anything. Nothing to complain here!
I am going to start off with the Reception. Here, I have to say that we did not get the best reception services as some of the staff members did not know English very well and some of them would struggle even saying simple words and, therefore, I had to use some extensive body language to put across what I wanted to say. Though, some of them were brilliant and I did not have a problem with. Food - you might hear people complaining about the food - I could argue that they are spoiled & fussy. Why? I have never been to a place with more food that this hotel. You can bouffet-style breakfast & dinner and the variety of choices is very-very wide, there is nothing you want that they will not have. Moreover, the food tasted and smelled so nice that I would cram a lot of it simply because I enjoyed it. Room cleanliness - very cleans rooms, though we had a small problem with our first one. Thankfully, the staff helped us sort it out very quickly and I cannot complain too much about it. Spa - you have steam room, jacuzzi and dry sauna - perfect for spoiling yourself after a long day at the beach or around the city. Overall, it felt like a great experience and I would recommend it to also people as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from caterham

very close to beach and shops and bars resturants

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: adults only
Cons: n/a
Location: close to everything
we go to this hotel every year and it is just perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: breakfast cleanliness of hotel politness of staff
Lovely Hotel with a really great location, only a few minutes walk from the beautiful beach and huge choice of shops and restaurants/bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Good hotel, very clean room, in nice location staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Really nice hotel in an ideal location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The ambiance and calm décor.
Cons: Food to be available during the day to purchase, nothing available both times we asked!
Location: Perfect location, easy walk into Old Town, Beach or Marina, although we did get some noise from the road.
Spent 3 nights and had a very enjoyable stay. The breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly staff. Was extremely hot this year owing to heat wave, asked for a fan as AC was not adequate in the room. Was told there were no fans left, but the hotel did not buy additional one's to meet demand. This was disappointing as the cost of a fan is pretty small. Not enough sunbeds or umbrella's for the number of guests and it was a daily issue to secure these.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
lovely hotel, staff was friendly and we were greeted with a glass of champagne/orange juice on arrival. food at the buffet was good & entertainment everynight meant when we didn't go out we weren't bored ideal location 2 minute walk from the pier and the beach as well as lots of lovely restaurants
5 out of 5
by Sophie

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay here and had a fab time. The hotel was lovely and clean, the staff were all incredibly friendly and the breakfast was brilliant with a big choice! We would definitely stay here again. The fact it was adults only was a huge positive for us as well.