Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice old hotel in middle of Alcudia old town

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We enjoyed our two week stay in this small friendly hotel very much, and would really recommend it. The staff are friendly & professional and very helpful, the manager Rafael did his best to accommodate our needs at all times. The hotel was i think an old family house in the middle of the old town which has been tastefully converted and retains some of the lovely old features. The menu del dia in the restaurant was in our opinion the best in the area, and the bar / cafe area inside and out a pleasant place to sit and eat and drink....The only thing to be aware of is that as it's in the middle of the old town, which is a popular area for tourists, there was a constant background noise of people in surrounding restaurants/bars, day and evening until quite late, but not much after 11pm weekdays, and not too early in morning, so it didn't bother us much, all in all our stay there exceeded our expectations....
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Perfect relaxing picturesque holiday destination

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location. Beautiful Majorcan streets with bars, cafes, restaurants and shops. Market on Sundays and Tuesdays well worth a browse. Hotel roomsbasic but cleaned daily and staff so friendly and welcoming. Many people we chatted to visit year after year.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Alcudia Old Town

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very good break .. right in the heart of Alcudia Old Town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location but far from the beach

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: The hotel should include breakfast .
The hotel it is in a very good location, the middle of the old and historic town. But to go to the beach you need to catch a bus or car.
4 out of 5
by pat from newcastle

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Fantastic location, extremely good restaurant. An initial problem with the air conditioning was dealt with very amicably.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted Oct 7, 2011 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for four nights in September 2011. I was traveling alone and chose this hotel for its value and convenience. I had a great stay - the room was clean and met my expectations, the hotel location is ideal, and Carlos and his staff were extremely helpful to me. I also loved sitting on the terraces at night. Overall it was a great value staying at this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Minimalistisk

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Rigtig god beliggenhed. Begrænset service og meget lille rum. Begrænset information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sweden

Beatiful settings, calm and peaceful at night.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Loved having breakfast, no problem with shared bathroom. Close to bus and beach.
5 out of 5
by Carina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marina

Séjour en amoureux

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Au coeur du centre ville, toutes les places sont gratuites, il y a un parking a proximité. À 16 minutes en voiture de la plage del muro (le lever du soleil vaut vraiment le coup). Salle de bain et toilettes communs