Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Hotel is fantastic Lovely, food, great location and neat the beach. The only issue is the bedrooms. The room.we stayed in was very small and needed to be refurbish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Aug 23, 2017
good location, close to the beach. Family friendly. We had a great time when stayed there. Would recommend to friends and may stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best vacation ever!!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Hotel is on the beach great location! Absolutely loved everything about it. Very kid friendly and breakfast was good. So was lunch and dinner buffet. Only complaint was that the mattresses were a bit hard. Will be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worthing

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: The location was right on the beach - good sized pool - food fantastic - staff friendly and helpful - entertainment really good.
Cons: There were no beds on the beach (which was such a shame as we had to sit by the pool and my mother can't walk far).
Location: Alcudia was a pretty resort - lovely for families. Lots of little shops and restaurants.
I holidayed with my 80 year old mother. We had a wonderful time. The room had a nice view of the pool and sea. It is very much a family resort and many people we spoke to had come back year after year and we could understand why. Alcudia is a lovely resort to stay in.
5 out of 5
by Flavia

Perfect!!!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing! Perfect food, service, staffs, accommodation. We loved it!
5 out of 5
by Flavia

Perfect!!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was amazing! Perfect food, service, staffs, accommodation. We loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england, kent

Excellent staff, food and cleanliness

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We took a short weekend away and chose the iberostar which was excellent, really nice place with lots of friendly staff
1 out of 5
by Shauna from London

Worst vacation of my life - stay somewhere else

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is my first stay at an iberostar, and the worst hotel I've ever been to. We had such a horrible experience that we actually asked to leave early or transfer to a different iberostar. (The hotel refused!) The hotel is extremely noisy and crowded. Rooms are dated and dingy. Don't make the same mistake I did. Go somewhere else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Great Staff and mini club, maxi club and teen club facilities.
Cons: The towels on sun beds rules being adhered too although this is a problem everywhere and is a challenge to "police"
Really fantastic staff, ready to help with everything and so friendly. Wonderful pools and facilities....though the usual battle for sun beds!! Fabulous selection of food. The beach here is superb, beautiful white sand and a long relatively shallow sea so the water lovely and warm. Easy swim out to an inflatable wonderland for those looking for extra fun. Plenty of water sport choices and boat trips out from the pier nearby. Local buses run every 15 minutes to Alcudia port, Alcudia old town and onward to Pollença port. Only downside is you have to come home😉