Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great pools and nice clean rooms

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Great hotel for families. Good range of pool depths for different ages. Rooms were spacious and clean with good air conditioning (very useful in the heat wave that happened during our visit). Range of options at breakfast buffet and the hotel is very close to a main bus stop if you want to go to Palma for the day. 20 mins walk from the medieval town of Alcudia and 3 mins walk from the nearest beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Alcudia Garden Team, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Julie, Thank you very much for your time to share your experience at Palm Garden. We are looking forward to see you again. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very quiet, nice amount of space in the apartment

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Closeness to everything
Location: Beautiful sandy beach, clear water, fantastic cycling and plenty to choice for food and drink
Six night stay at the beginning of September, very nice apartment away from the main road so very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Built to a Price - Not a Standard

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
This could be a really nice block of apartments. The grounds are lovely, the staff efficient, and the facilities adequate. However the place is let down by poor soundproofing. The apartments are actually situated adjacent to a busy road and the traffic noise is loud and more or less constant. Even with all windows closed it is disturbing. The air conditioning is horrendously noisy and the fridge in our apartment was doing a good impersonation of a washing machine on fast spin! Don't get me wrong - I'm not one for whinging for the sake of it and for the price we paid these apartments were more than adequate but they're not luxurious. If you are looking for somewhere which looks clean and modern and smells fresh go for these. However if you are prepared to accept something which might appear shabbier because it is older but is actually more substantial try elsewhere. Personally I'd prefer to go elsewhere but I would not rule out returning to these apartments mainly because of the price and location.
4 out of 5
by Morten

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Fin lejlighed med god plads og stort badeværelse og balkon med plads til 4. Poolen kunne godt være renere, der var meget sand på bunden af poolen. Beliggenheden er helt perfekt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Dear Morten, Than you very much for share with us your experience and your comments. It gives us the chance to improve our Service every day. Best regards, Alcudia Garden Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Posted May 31, 2017
Ich kann nur sagen es war wunderschön, das Apartment war wie auf den Fotos. Das Büfett war sehr lecker. In der Nähe hat man genug Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und das aller beste ist das der Strand gegenüber ist, man läuft höchstens 5 min. Nach Alcudia kommt man mit dem Bus innerhalb 7 min, die Haltestelle ist direkt gegenüber. Alles in einem kann ich nur sagen:immer wieder gerne Ein kleiner Tipp: wenn man vor hat zu kochen sollte man Spülmittel und ein spülschwamm mitnehmen oder wie wir es gemacht haben kaufen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel vlak bij strand en winkels

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Alles
Cons: Weet niet
Location: Goede lokatie nabij strand, winkels en haven.
Goede service van de hotelreceptie. Lekker eten. Restaurantpersoneel vriendelijk. Schoonmaak prima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fin pool, trevlig lägenhet

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Location: Ligger centralt och det är nära till både Alcudia gamla stan samt det lokala vattenlandet.
Trevligt hotell med bra rum och poolområde. Passar både barnfamilj och utan barn samt är handikappanpassat. En del i personalen pratar svenska och de är alla väldigt tillmötesgående
5 out of 5
by Torben kaalby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nöjda!

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellets läge var perfekt med bara några minuters promenad ner till den barnvänliga, långgrunda sandstranden. Rummet var rent och fint när vi kom och vi hade städning alla dagar utom en under den vecka vi bodde där. Vi hade lite myror på balkongen, men det tog städerskan hand om när vi påpekade det. Poolerna var ganska kalla men barnen tyckte att barnpoolen var super, lagom djup för en 4-åring och en 6-åring. Receptionisterna var hjälpsamma och trevliga. Vi kommer absolut bo här igen om vi åker tillbaka till Alcudia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels