Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burwell, Cambridgeshire, UK

Nice family friendly hotel, next to *beaches.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice family friendly, quiet hotel with beautiful beaches nearby. The staff was helpful and kind throughout our visit. The meals might be improved with providing more Majorcan cuisine, and more outdoor dining space. Overall, a beautiful, restful holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Prinsotel, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, thank you very much for your kind comment and also for rating your stay in Prinsotel. We are very glad to know, you enjoyed the stay with us. Look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Prinsotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Wonderful hotel near Alcudia, Majorca

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly and welcoming. It had a boutique hotel feel - very modern but not clinical. The food was great. The gardens were lovely.
Cons: Nothing - it was excellent!
Location: There are two lovely small sandy beaches a few minutes walk away. Alcudia town is nearby and has a beautiful historic centre with restaurants/shops.
This was our first trip to Majorca and we were so pleased that we chose this hotel and location. The hotel is wonderful and is located in a beautiful setting near Alcudia. We were lucky to have a room which had a balcony that had stunning views across the bay to the mountains in the North of the island.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Prinsotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for your nice comment. We hope you enjoyed your holidays and you decide to come back again. Kind regards, Prinsotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall I love this hotel. The restaurant and other staff are so incredibly friendly and kind. My only complaint is that use of the in-room safe should be included in the price of the room. If they need to charge a deposit for the key, that is fine, but there should not be an extra charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Overall nice hotel, a bit out of the way...you will need a car to go visit around. Could use more ambiance and warmth from the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall England

Convenient hotel quite close to beach

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Nice pool with lifeguard , although a little small for the number of guests. Good breakfast . Nice bar area and surrounding gardens. Standard room was very basic , no fridge , shower over bath ( in bad condition ) and air conditioning very poor . Adequate but rather unfriendly reception staff .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your trust and for sharing your opinion about our hotel. Your review helps us to improve. Kind regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very relaxing except for the bar.

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Pros: Breakfast and pool.
Cons: the bar
Location: very quiet and pretty.
Everything was relaxing and good in this basic hotel. Lovely pool and surrounding areas, excellent breakfast with efficient and helpful staff in restaurant. The bar staff were really poor. Unhelpful, moody, slow and rude. Dont think the bar is run by the hotel because the quality of service was so different.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alessandria

bell'hotel tranquillo e pulito

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel perfettamente rispondente alle caratteristiche elencate. Il cibo è ottimo e abbondante, il personale cordiale e gentile. La piscina pulita e il mare subito vicino è bellissimo. Più che raccomandabile!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average- not met our expectations

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel area but we got a room next to the street with noisy truck deliveries every morning. Breakfast buffe was ok (no good coffee) but not enough seats outside. If in Mallorca one want to sit outside ?! Same regards the dinner buffe. Dinner buffe was average, the grill was best part and a lot of the fresh salad was icy cold.Staff spoke German to everyone which was a bit enjoying being non-German. The room Was humid, air condition not really working so bed sheet was moisty every night. Area very calm, not much around but relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prinsotel Mal Pas

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Lækkert hotel i rolige omgivelser - dejlig mad - mest velegnet til voksne
4 out of 5
by Marita

Ruhe und Natur erleben

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wer Ruhe sucht und ein authentisches Mallorca erleben möchte , ist hier gut aufgehoben