Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was good and the location was great with a close bus line to the center of Valencia.
4 out of 5
by Hazel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, England

Great

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great location next to a large shopping centre with a good choice of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Good for a one night stay close to the airport

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport and next door to a huge shopping mall
Cons: The business center is NOT free and charges access by the minute, and the computer operating system is entirely in Spanish.
Location: Close to the airport and next door to sprawling Centro Comercial Bonaire mall.
The Holiday Inn is only a few minutes from the airport in Valencia, therefore it's a good place if you have an early connecting flight out the next morning. Nonetheless, you'll have to ask the front desk to book a taxi for you as they don't normally hang around the hotel waiting for customers. About the hotel itself: the rooms are really really tiny. Our family of four kept tripping over each other and getting in each other's way. Luckily with the huge sprawling mall next door we didn't spend a lot of time in the room. The mall itself is huge, with just about any store you can imagine, plus a large supermarket and numerous restaurants. Breakfast is good and the staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Little difficult to find. Location is close to mall and shopping if that's on your agenda. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the airport and circuit

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The HOI Bonaire is in a great location and the staff is wonderful. Best place to stay before an early flight, they even have a scale to weigh your bags before getting to the airport, but it does cost a Euro. I was so happy I stayed there twice on the same trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment. We are pleased to announce that we do not charge for keeping bags under our custody, it is a free of charge service. Please contact me at: orlando.amaro@continentalhotels.eu My best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very comfortable stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
A very comfortable stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Many mosquitos in room and very poor A/C

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Cleanliness of room
Location: Close to airport
Staff generally friendly but room very hot and several Mosquitos present. Woke up with bites all over my legs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with breakfast and WiFi

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay near airport (15mins by cab),with lots of shopping in the huge mall just next to the hotel.Primark,electronics,leather goods and many more.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels