Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall Ont.

Everything about our stay with you was wonderful.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Beds were sumptuously comfortable, The TV and sound were top of the line!!
I am nearing the end of a 10-day trip --5 days of which included hotel stays between Calgary and Victoria. Your accommodation had everything--clean comfortable rooms, a welcome swimming pool, hot tub for those long days of driving, and a delicious breakfast. The hostess in the breakfast room was especially warm and helpful, Thanks for a very pleasing stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Blake Cleeve Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
To much money for what you get! No even water in your rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Blake Cleeve Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Thank you for telling us what you enjoyed about your stay and what you didn't. Your feedback helps us provide a superior experience to our guests. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from keremeos bc

Great staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017
If there was a 10 for Hotel Staff, they would get an 11. Wonderful service at the Front desk (Jasmine) and the other staff were absolutely awesome! Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Blake Cleeve, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria bc

good hotel close to places we wanted to visit

Posted Sep 9, 2017
excellent breakfast buffet super friendly staff, nice pool and good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Blake Cleeve, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to amenities and restaurants. Nice location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very pet friendly though it doesn't have any rooms that have private entrances. Must use main entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Blake Cleeve, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta

Good overnight stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice comfortable room for overnight stay. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean. I had to leave before the breakfast was served.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Blake Cleeve, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Nice hotel close to US border

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great value for your money, Great food and nice selection of wines at the hotel restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Blake Cleeve, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Clean Hotel - breakfast was excellent - nice stay - arrived late front staff very accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Blake Cleeve, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast. My kids loved the BW waffles!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Blake Cleeve, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything about this hotel stay met my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Blake Cleeve, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.