Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria Dulce from Guarda

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Qualidade do serviço e simpatia da Proprietaria, a destacar
4 out of 5
by José Gomes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City, NJ

Perfect

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Everything. Warm, cozy and welcoming.
Cons: Nothing to improve
Location: Great outlets 5 minutes away. The village Alenquer is darling
We were greeted by the lovely Grace. The grounds, the rooms the community areas all picture perfect. The attention to detail from the crown molding, to colored toilet paper! Delicious food. Very accommodating. We spent the last 2 days of our journey here and loved every minute!
4 out of 5
by simom from voorburg

goed

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
zeer vriendelijk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from San Diego

Portugal Estate Paradise

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely location on the edge of town but with easy access to restaurants and freeway. Beautiful refurbished winery estate and tastefully decorated. Excellent breakfast of several choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike and Lisa from Washington, DC

Convenient for Lisbon airport.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The setting was lovely, at the edge of town with a rural feeling. The rooms were very nice and the hostess was very accommodating.
Cons: They should have told us in advance that they did not take credit cards. We had to scramble in the morning to find an ATM machine that was operating.
Location: As we were just staying overnight, we only had a chance to walk through the city center area. It was pleasant enough.
The Quinta, apparently part of an old farm, was unexpectedly charming and elegant. We had expected more of a hotel or motel type place rather than a lovely home or B&B. Our large room was very nice and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. We basically were looking for a convenient place to stay at the end of our trip to Portugal and already had been to Lisbon. It was about a half an hour drive to drop off our rental car. Only issues: They did not tell us when we checked in that they did not currently accept credit cards. We had run down our supply of Euros before flying back to the US and did not have enough to cover the bill. So in the morning we had to scramble to find an ATM machine that was open. The hostess led us into town with her car, two ATMs were closed, but we fortunately had a blank check with us that we wrote for the remaining money plus conversion fees. Fortunately they provided breakfast sufficiently early so we could still make it to the airport in in time.