Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Ok to one-night stop

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Ebookers
The rooms are very small, so are the bathrooms, very minimal but good if you need just a place to rest during a long journey. Clean, close to the road, for the late check in there is an automatic reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just 10 minutes to Ales city centre

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
A fairly priced hotel with secure night parking which is free. Friendly and helpful receptionist. Continental breakfast , requires extra charge , which is not expensive, is very satisfying. Hotel which is located outside the city fringe is accessible by car. The hotel is clean and well-kept. I would bring my family here in my next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange

je reviendrai

Posted Sep 12, 2008 on Hotels
bon dans dans l ensemble
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montpellier

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Accueil très chaleureux et agréable chambre bien équipée
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ensues la refonne

Hôtel accueillant, personnel à notre écoute,

Posted Oct 30, 2017
C est la 1ère fois que je prenais une formule 1. Bonne literie personnel accueillant je recommande
4 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

À essayer

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Bien sur la chambre soit prévue pour 3 personnes, je pense qu'il serait difficile d'y loger confortablement dans ces conditions. A moins d'une très bonne organisation pour occuper la salle de bain à tour de rôle. Car la taille de la salle de bain ne permet pas de recevoir plus d'une personne à la fois. Sinon bien que la chambre soit petite, elle est suffisante pour accueillir 3 personnes (on se marchera un peu sur les pieds des uns et des autres). Sinon l'état général est satisfaisant et propre.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Für Zwischenstopp nach Spanien gut geeignet ... günstig!! Sauber!!!
5 out of 5
by Eliott

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Personne a l'accueil très agréable, chambre propre et literie confortable. Attention cependant : cabine salle de bain un peu vieillissante même si on voit que la robinetterie a été changée et porte d'entrée qui n'est pas entièrement hermétique dans le bas, ne ferme pas Bien.
4 out of 5
by sophie

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Personnel tres agreable souriant et disponible. Chambre suffisante pour une nuit. Environnement relativement calme. Le menage laisse un peu a desirer.