Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Convienent hotel close to the lake

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We had a comfortable stay. Our room had everything we needed. But the rooms were smelly. Not fresh and clean smelling. Also the breakfast was cold. All in all tho it was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Old needs updating. Old furniture and matresses. Carpet dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ms

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Breakfast food was cold and had been there a long time.
Motel clerk spoke broken English and no idea about local directions.
3 out of 5
by myung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by PAUL

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Changing the T.V stations from bed were difficult due to the TV being high up on the Dresser, and lthe cable ine not long enough for TV set to be posiition to the front portion of the dresser for easy TV reception.
4 out of 5
by Janine

Great place to get some rest

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, breakfast had good choices. The hotel was clean, but the shower area seemed old. The workout room was a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
by timothy

Fine place to stay in Alex City.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Felt safe, ample parking, well situated for business
5 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location, right off the main highway. The room was very neat and comfortable. Check-in was easy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay only

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: It was close to where I needed to be at the time.
Cons: Everything needs to be updated and/or cleaned with bleach.
Location: Plenty of restaurants
The bathroom was dirty. I would not take a shower because of the condition of the bathtub and shower. This motel needs an update bad. Even the bathroom door was dirty.