Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new england

Disappointed

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Dirty bathtub. Rooms need updating. Unable to get downstairs rooms even though hotel was practically empty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alex City Family Visit

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Clean Room. Toilet and some furniture needs to be replaced.
3 out of 5
by Cindy

Bathroom needs attention.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
More attention to bathroom is needed. The flooring in the bedroom was swept but not mopped. I spilled a little water and was shocked at how much dirt came up.
4 out of 5
by Jones

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by C from Georgia

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Went here on a sporting event. Not my first preference, was only hotel in the area, other choice was Birmingham. Room could have been cleaner. Renovation was in progress. Good thing rooms are ground level so keep my door open with AC running. Strange but effective
5 out of 5
by Gina from Nashville

Would stay again.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't know what to expect, we were going to a concert in Auburn, but all the hotels were sold out, so we decided to stay in Alexander City. It was an excellent choice, everyone was very nice, the hotel was in great shape, it wasn't worn, it looked like it had been recently renovated. We found plenty of stuff in town to keep us busy and the ride to Auburn was really nothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Great motel to stay in - very clean, great location, breakfast, great price, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: should have taken advantage of the breakfast! Didn't realize breakfast was provided.
Location: Visiting at Bill Nichols VA Home - nearby
excellent choice and price for short stay in Alex City -
3 out of 5
by Valerie from Collinsville

Average motel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was terrible and room was very small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels