Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Joyce

Not impressed

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was stale. Disappointed that ther was no exercise equipment on site. Bed was not very comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
on behalf of myself and my entire team, we want to apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay.
5 out of 5
by Wesley

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was the best hotel that I have been to in a long time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice trip

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was nice, clean & comfy. I KNOW the "smoking rooms" are all on the second floor & my husband smokes so we have to have a "smoking room" but.... I have bad legs & knees & it was difficult to make the trips up & down the stairs. The manager (Mr. Patel) was EXTREMELY helpful with helping with our luggage etc. The complimentary breakfast was nice and CORA was especially friendly and pleasant to talk with. We enjoyed our visit, and will (more than likely) stay here again on another visit. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
on behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for staying with us. we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. we will look forward to see you again thank you general manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watson

Great hotel bad TV

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very comfortable, no gravy ha! Friendly staff good food ,clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by manager, Hotel Management
thank you for taking time to give us our feed back. we are glad you enjoyed your over all stay. we do serve gravy in our breakfast three times a week. our breakfast menu is on rotational basis. we will look forward for your future stay with us and ensure itwill be comfortable for you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. your feedback is to important to us. have a nice day
4 out of 5
by Royce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel For The Cost and Options Provided

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights with wife and two kids. The beds and pillows were very comfortable, and we always prefer queen size beds which this hotel offered. The staff was very nice. The areas we were in seemed well kept and clean. Breakfast buffet was nice each morning with several options to choose from. Bathroom supplies are pretty basic, a little upgrading in that area would make for a more comfortable stay. But overall we were happy with this hotel and the price for our stay, and would definitely stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Samuel from Chattanooga TN

Lake Martin 100 Trail Run

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because it was close to Lake Martin. Very nice hotel for the money. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay great except

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the wifi. The wifi was terrible.