Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Cheap and not great facilities. Convenient location. Staff great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible and I almost left
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ji

Posted Feb 16, 2017
When I arrived to the hotel my bath tub was not completely clean. On the second day the maids forgot to come to my room. I had to come to the front lobby to get clean towels.
5 out of 5
by carlos

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Powder Donuts and Muffins lol

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was fine. The only thing we didn't like was the first morning there...there was no breakfast and a half a cup of coffee left at 7:30 am. The second morning we was there breakfast was powder donuts and muffins. We was expecting something a little more than that but at least there was food left to eat at 7:30 in the morning. Some rooms were updated ours was night one of them. For the price, it was a step above the local Motel 6 but that was alright. Overall, we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Tw

Good economical place, much nicer indude vs out.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Rough area, reflected in the motel itself, other than the lobby exterior. Room interior was much nicer that the exterior. For the price id stay again. Motel 6 type of stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alexandia louisiana

Bad hotel that no listed amenities

Posted Jan 21, 2017
No continental breakfast arrived there at 8 AM every morning no coffee made and no eagerness to make any, had to obtain iron from desk but no ironing board, holes in sheets stains in towels and washcloths, shower handle fell off, smoke detector hanging by wires...
2 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nasty and smells bad old room sheets didn't fit the bed bed stain up in pillows could get my money back I will never book this place again I'm my baby broke out with a rash
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The man at the front desk was kind of rude and definitely lacked any sort of customer relations skills