Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nothing like it is advertised.

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: Everything
Location: Bad location. Looked scary.
Looks like anew hotel on this site. The hotel is old. The swimming pool is filled in with dirt. The hotel is in a less than desirable part of town. We ended up cancelling the reservation and going to another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
I had a reservation elsewhere and when i went to check in at the 3pm time it said i was told no rooms were ready that i could try back in an hour or 2 so i left and looked online and found this hotel that had rooms ready right then and there. I was very happy and went and checked in which took about 5 minutes and the staff was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was good just that the tv was and old model. Need to upgrade on that
1 out of 5
by Brittney from Cecilia, Louisiana

Disgusting!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely Terrible! The room was in terrible condition. The Air Conditioner did not blow cool air, the room and bathroom were filthy & the toilet overflowed at every flush. Never Again will I stay at any of the hotels in this chain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Didn't like it nasty

Posted May 23, 2015
The toilet was over flowing to the top then it would go down pillows wAs nasty hair on them didnt have much cotton in them room had a smell to it in shower water took the longest to go out horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was not the greatest of trips. I have yet to find a hotel in the Alexandria area that is decent for a good price. Room needed to be updated and the a/c was not great. Bathroom was dirty and badly needed to be cleaned. Will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Andrea from Budapest

review

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was ojay for this price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a makeover!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pictures on the website showed a pool, but when we arrived the pool had been filled in with concrete. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling, and looked like it needed a good scrubbing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms smell like mold

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Title says it all. We left without staying and they did not charge us.