Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Cheap and not great facilities. Convenient location. Staff great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ji

Posted Feb 16, 2017
When I arrived to the hotel my bath tub was not completely clean. On the second day the maids forgot to come to my room. I had to come to the front lobby to get clean towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alexandia louisiana

Bad hotel that no listed amenities

Posted Jan 21, 2017
No continental breakfast arrived there at 8 AM every morning no coffee made and no eagerness to make any, had to obtain iron from desk but no ironing board, holes in sheets stains in towels and washcloths, shower handle fell off, smoke detector hanging by wires...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nasty and smells bad old room sheets didn't fit the bed bed stain up in pillows could get my money back I will never book this place again I'm my baby broke out with a rash
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great room for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

As clean as it's gonna get in Alexandria, Louisian

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I agree with some of the reviews that this hotel is dirty and stinks. I layed my shirt over my pillow because the bed sheets and pillows stunk. I wish I would've taken a Lysol spray with me but to be fair, everywhere you go in this town, including the good restaurants, everything is just as dirty. This motel fits right in with this dirty town, no place feels clean. We've stayed in a pricier hotel before and the experience was just as bad so to be fair I'm giving a better rating that I would if this motel was in other cities I've visited that are more decent and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, comfortable bed, convenient location in the area. Small, limited continental breakfast with only a few pastries however. Overall average stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located in an undesirable location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
When I checked in, there were people of questionable character loitering in the parking lot and street. I didn't feel like it was a safe environment and checked out without spending the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by eluterio

bed had bed bugs

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
they show a show real nice picture of room not true