Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Ok overpriced Kind of Rude !

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: web
Cons: alot
Location: god location stores shopping
Went for and overnite stay with 3 kids so we got and suite.No bedding for the sofa bed don"t use them much but gave it a try this time ok for 10year old adult would have backache typical of most sofa sleepers .At check in they charged me twice i had booked thru expedia girl was still in training at front desk ill have to check and see if i got refunded .Inside pool was horrible only 3 ft deep and cloudy dirty feely that way at least, outside pool great 8 foot deep clean no unbrellas out very hot people guest crameing into one are overhang that was shaded no pool towels had to use room towels . Parking lot dark in some areas attention manangement guest need to feel safe at hotel ;They gave us 5 vouchers for breakfest bufet got there late at least they said 9;35 am it closed at 10;am they were closeing the cook to order area serving line i grabbed a plate and was told the lady in front of me was last in line that we had to eat what was left on the buffet the buffett looked ok so we ate it .While eating i noticed that staff was getting meals cooked for them selves and customers were not so i got up and complained and they hurriedly cooked us 2 omletts i found that quite rude .Anyway supposse to be best pool and hotel in area they charge like a 4-5 star is barely a 2-3 crowded wedding convention i should have asked for a refund could not go so sleep loud music from reception area.Will choose another hotel next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, Comfortable Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Cons: I was on the second floor and didn't see an elevator so I had to pull my luggage up the stairs.
I had a short, overnight stay but room was very comfortable, roomy and clean. It had a very nice indoor pool area and a great free breakfast. The sttaff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monroe, la

Guest service is endangered

Posted May 20, 2016
This hotel is ok. There were a few things broken like the pack and play for one of my 2 year old twins, the toilet seat that was broken off the toilet, and knows to the spa tub. The real problem is with the staff and their lack of care and common sense. The front desk clerk never looked up while checking me in. When a very loud party was going on in a conference room two doors down from our room and we called her she could not give us a time they would be done by and told us there was nothing she could do as they had paid for the room. After two more calls it was now 10p (babies still up) I went down there and she asked what I wanted her to do, I asked again to change rooms she asked me where I wanted to be moved. I let her know that she should know her hotel and be able to move me to a quieter room. In 20 years of staying in hotels I have never seen such a lack of customer service and their management is no better. I left the GM a message (apparently they do not have a manager on duty) 3 days after trying to give her a chance to call me but no someone else from the hotel called me because she is out of town. Poor customer service starts at the top at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Louisiana

Great stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Really nice Very clean Very roomy Very helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Clean and friendly

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and cleanliness and the good security.
Cons: More parking in the front of the hotel.
Location: Right on the main drag and you can get anywhere conveniently quickly.
My room was small, but very adequate for one person. I was impressed how clean everything was and how friendly the entire staff I encountered was.
5 out of 5
by erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Everything was good
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Clean & Comfortable, hotel staff was very friendly. Great free breakfast buffet or breakfast cooked to order.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels