Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Karen

Fire alarm issues

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Fire alarm went off in the middle of the night more than once and they did nothing to resolve or move us to a different room.
5 out of 5
by Berna

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay. I would recommend Candlewood Hotels..
5 out of 5
by O L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Lovely room came here running away from quality inn down the street. I totally loved it
5 out of 5
by douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maricella from Houston, Texas

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is fairly new and overall decent. My only disappointment was that I paid for a double bed room and when I checked in i got a queen size bed for 4 people. I was told since I didn't book directly through the hotel but a 3rd party I was not guaranteed a double bed room as requested. I could not get a refund since I booked and paid in advance. We had to go buy an air mattress to accommodate out needs. I was told breakfast was provided and it wasn't. These were my only disappointments.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize for the confusion that you experienced regarding the rooms that you requested. We are working hard with Hotels.com to ensure that they have the correct information to assist our potential guests. We advise that all guests contact the hotel directly after making reservations to confirm them with a local agent as well. I hope that you enjoyed your stay outside of the room type discrepancy and if you need anything further please feel free to contact the hotel management team.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Forney Texas

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time love it.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time here while staying at our hotel! Looking forward to another chance to accommodate you!
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking some time to submit a score for your stay! We greatly appreciate the 4-Star Review! Let us know if there was anything we could have done to make it 5-Stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, La

Will definitely be back!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Very convenient right off of the interstate. The room had everything I needed for my family to relax and not have to worry about anything. Staff was friendly, helpful and respectful.