Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel close to Louisiana College

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We enjoy staying at this hotel. Mr. Alfred makes breakfast a delightful experience. We will stay there again on our next visit to Pineville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Decent staff, great breakfast

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We had a room on the second floor. It was VERY noisy. Couldn't tell if it was coming from the sides of us or above, but it was very disrupting trying to sleep with all the noise. We all woke up exhausted and tired. The staff and breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet, comfortable sleep!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast! My husband made the comment the older man working the breakfast that morning, "He loves his job, look at his smile." I agreed!
As I was going to sleep I was thinking, I have never been in a hotel that was so quiet. We were there for a soccer tournament. Our team and at least, maybe more was also there. Slept very well. Breakfast was great. The employees all had a smile and treated us as they loved what they were doing. The young man that checked us in was very nice and helpful. Ask if we needed any directions to restaurants or to the soccer fields. The washer and dryer was a nice surprise. Overall I will remember your hotel as we travel and stay whenever we can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Breakfast was outstanding. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Room is clean. Best experience in a long time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Convenient location easy access to Alexandria and Pineville events
The breakfast buffet is great and they will cook your eggs to order also. Helpful and friendly staff. Room comfortable and clean. And the cookies at front desk are super bedtime snack!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Way above what you might expect.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The included breakfast was way beyond what you normally get. All of the prepared food was excellent, but they also offered custom breakfast.
Location: We were visiting relatives, so the location was ideal.
Absolutely excellent staff. Outgoing, attentive and so friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Creasy T, Hotel Management
Wow, we are so honored and humbled by such a great review. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
This was a very clean hotel with a very courteous staff. Very friendly. Stayed in a king suite that was quite roomy. Enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Creasy T., Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for the great review. Please be sure to come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria,LA

Convenient location

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: N/a
Very helpful staff when it came to getting the best discount available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Creasy T, Hotel Management
Thanks for being our guest and for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facility

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The staff was very friendly and supportive. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. The morning breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by Creasy T., Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

1 night stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016
The room was clean, there was an amazing hot tub that was great in the cool weather, the staff were friendly, the contenental breakfast was one of the best we ever had, and we were not bothered by anyone at any time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by Creasy T., Hotel Management
Thanks for being our guest and for letting us know you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.