Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small Town but Big City Service

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Alexandria is a small town but the service at this hotel was outstanding! Will only stay here when I return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, a little far from the airport

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and comfort
Cons: Better travel toiletries.
Location: Right next to a mall and other shopping centers
It was a very clean, nice hotel, but their ice machine wasn't working and didn't have a sign and you could hear every noise in the hallway. Also the offered travel amenities were a bit lacking and when I asked the staff where to eat they gave me generic places you could go to in any city instead of local spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very friendly

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I had a nice experience at this hotel. I would recommend you staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
I loved the location. It was convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Nice place to stay it was close to soccer complex that we played soccer tournament at so that was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
No real complaints. Did not care for the mattress and would have liked a tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from New Bern

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not that nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Khalfani from Washington DC

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice comfortable hotel for the short trip. The staff was nice and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from San Diego

Trip to visit family

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We were on our way to visiting family on Alexandria. We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Disappointing experience. Rooms have a bad smell. Staff is not helpful at all. Service is far below average. With the variety of hotels in Alexandria LA, better go to another one with quality service and free amenities.