Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria LA

Dirty bathroom,stained sheet, elevator not working

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Was told elevator was out upon checkin. Did not offer to reduce the rate. Bottom bedsheets stained. Bathroom mirror had prior toothpaste splatters on it. Bed covers not properly used. Won't return!
5 out of 5
by Lori

Convenient, clean, and refreshing

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! The room was excellent (new) - clean, comfortable, convenient with modern decor. We had a great overnight sleep and breakfast before getting back on the road. This was probably the best hotel we stayed in of the five over a week long road trip.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Five Star Service!!!!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome stay!!!!
5 out of 5
by ASHLEY

Highly Recommended!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
We were a little behind schedule making it to check in. The staff was amazing and very friendly. They even offered us suggestions we weren't even aware of that were available in the area. The next time were in the area visiting family, This will definitely be our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet room, comfortable bed

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Everyone and everything was very nice. However, we had come back around 1am from gambling and there was no parking. The front desk staff okayed me to park in the drive up area near the curve. Fortunately, this did not seem to be an issue for anyone making there way through the pull through.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Good stay,

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, newish & well equipped, large size rooms. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice and the front desk was very helpful
4 out of 5
by Louise F

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
I was in town for a women's prayer. My stay at your hotel was a good experience, starting with being on the first floor.