Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a nice hotel for the area. I will probably be staying here next time I am in Alexandria. Staff were very helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if u can

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Old squeaky beds, very noisy, not restful at all, good location, breakfast is at their bistro for a fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Good will stay again, the sray was real nice, like the shopping area and access to the resist ants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Colorado springs

Clean,quiet and close to everything you need

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel,room was a good size for a family of 4. The infant crib pack n play was perfect for our little one. We were very comfortable would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse experience ever!!!!!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. The beds were lumpy and not sturdy. If you sat on them they creaked and felt like they were going to fall through. We got locked out of our room and the staff was rude and took them over 40 mins to get us back in the room. They tried to offer us a free breakfast to pacifier us. yea, that was a no go.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
the bed was horrible springs sticking me in my back. they said coffee/tea in lobby they did not have any. the so called bistro/bar could only serve certain type of beer because there lock was broke could not get locksmith out. it was microwave food that cost a fortune. there coffee machine was broken so could not get starbucks coffee. It was horrible. I was paying $6 bottle of beer that I usually don't drink, my wife asked price of glass of wine $15 total rip off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short trip with kids

Posted Mar 18, 2016
I can't say enough good things about this hotel. I had my two children with me and the staff was very accommodating and patient. The room was top notch. Everything about this hotel was an A plus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Excellent Custer service and the staff was also excellent with a smile.