Ratings based on 1,485 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Wow

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Bedbugs were present on one of the beds. It was no way I could get comfortable after that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

I’ll never come back

Posted Nov 28, 2017
It was roches every where in that room even in the refrigerator. I really want my money back! it’s no way that they should be able to even sell rooms to people!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alexandria, virginia

Hotel adjacent to another hotel need to sit alone

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Mold in bathroom and tv was not working properly. The room bed was comfortable and bug free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The room smell really bad and not comfortable stay the hotel even for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Not enough towels to dry body. Although it was a non smoking room but was smelling like smoking room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn new york

not good

Posted Nov 1, 2017
simply put ... shower head in shower only came to my chest. the tub didn’t drain properly so had to stand in dirty water while showering. cable tv had sound but very little picture. coffee machine was missing carriage to hold coffee pod. ill never stay in room #114
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria va

Good place for the money

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Staff super room extra clean just a little wear over all great night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandra. VA

Two star

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Hi. First I seen only one lady was recieptionist and I didn’t see any other stuff also no one help me. First when I opened to the my room door after I got bad smell. Maybe someone smoked before. Totally feel bad and some lights are not working. I was too tired that’s why I can’t talk with them. I gave them key and said bye. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience ever!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The patrons who reserved rooms during my visit were rude in front of staff yet nothing was done to resolve this. As if they were regulars and use to this behavior. Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Old Town Alexandria and DC

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Friendly and professional staff. Much less expensive than DC locations.